Around Campus

You are visitor

School Hours

7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.

Office Hours

7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

February 20
Presidents' Day Holiday

April 13
Kindergarten and First Grade Registration

Contact Information

Taylorsville Elementary School
P.O. Box 8
Taylorsville, MS 39168
Phone: 601-785-2283
Fax: 601-785-2282

Principal: Jerel Wade


Please help us collect box tops.  You may put them in an envelope and send them to your child's homeroom teacher.