Mrs. Brown and Mrs. Franklin Welcome You to:
The East Elementary Drama Club Webpage

Mrs. Brown and Mrs. Franklin have been in the theater all their lives.  They love being on stage, being behind the stage, and teaching children about the stage.  Drama club can be a lot of hard work but we have SO much FUN!  

2018-2019 EES Drama Club Presents:

Every year is extremely difficult for us to cast our show.  Your children are so talented and we are so proud of ALL of them that tried out. 
 We know how much courage it takes.  
(If your child did not make it this year, you can check out Studio 3 in Pendleton. 
 They are putting on a camp and performing Elf -Junior.) 

Harold Hill:  Jacob McKee

Marian Paroo: Maggie Arthur

Mayor Shinn: Daniel Schlabach

Eulalie Mackecknie Shinn: Alida Lewellen

Charlie Cowell: Evan McKinney

Marcellus Washburn: Shaun Hathcoat

Mrs. Paroo: Sadie Stiles

Winthrop Paroo: Jackson Mollet

Amaryllis: Raegan Brown

Tommy Djilas: Tucker Griffin

Zaneeta Shinn: Ava Reed

Gracie Shinn: Bella Ritchey

Conductor : Troy Thorsen

Constable Locke: Harrison Jessup

Pick-a-Little Ladies/Townspeople:

Ethel Toffelmier: Kaitlyn Cowan

Alma Hix: Angelina Bridgewater

Maud Dunlop: Ella Goehring

Mrs. Squires: Kate Cunningham

Erin Davis, Kaylee Cunningham, Savannah Bolander,

Whitney Waterman, Marissa Griner,

Salesmen/ Boy’s Band/ Townspeople:

Max Schaefer, Aiden Powers, Adam Dutton, Luke Pennington, James Johnson,

Hendrix Gerard, Dane Apple, Logan Romine, Xavier McNeil

***Solos and speaking parts will be assigned during rehearsals


Arabelle Johnson, Marley Coonfield, Claire Bowman, Maddie Dutton, Addison Stanley, Claire Sorrells, Lilly Scott, Graycen DeVault, Alexis Cottrell, Grace Moore, Jacey Perry, Keira Ott, Adalynne Main

***Solos and speaking parts will be assigned during rehearsals