GSA Executive Board 2013 - 2014

    
Danielle Metz- GSA Graduate Assistant

Department: Occupational Therapy

Email: gsa@slu.edu

Phone: (314) 977-2234

DuBourg Hall, 453

Mail: 221 N. Grand Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63103



John Giebfried- GSA President

Department: History

Email: jgiebfri@slu.edu




Brooke English- GSA Vice President (Medical Campus)

Department: Occupational Therapy

Email: benglis1@slu.edu



Stan Andrisse- GSA Vice President (Frost Campus)

Department: Biology

Email: sandriss@slu.edu



Anna Pope- GSA Treasurer

Department: Psychology

Email: arpope@slu.edu



Ann Jeschke- GSA Secretary

Department: Health Care Ethics

Email: ejeschke@slu.edu




GSA Department Representatives 2013-2014

According to GSA bylaws, if a department misses more than 1 GSA meeting in a semester, the department becomes ineligible for funding.

Yellow highlighting: Departments who have missed 1 meeting
Red highlighting: Departments who have missed 2+ meetings. They are no longer in good standing with GSA and are ineligible for funding
.

 Department      Representative(s)
 Representative Emails
American Studies
Richard Morales
Aretha Butler
rmorale5@slu.edu
abutle18@slu.edu
Anatomical Science **
Eric Brown ebrown59@slu.edu
 Athletic Training
 Tyler Wood
Emily Grace
Michelle Cybulski
twood9@slu.edu
egrace2@slu.edu
mcybuls1@slu.edu
Aviation Wu Xiaoyu  xwu15@slu.edu 
Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
Mike Ryzhikov
Katia Los
mryzhiko@slu.edu
klos@slu.edu
Biology    Stan Andrisse
Shih-Hui Liu
sandriss@slu.edu
sliu25@slu.edu
ChemistryDaniel Pruitt
Anna Forzano
dpruitt1@slu.edu
aforzano@slu.edu
Communication Ivana Cvetkovic icvetkov@slu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders**
Samira Hussein
Jennifer Weil
shussein@slu.edu
jweil4@slu.edu
Community Health (MPH)
Stephen Passman
Elizabeth Baney
spassman@slu.edu
ebaney@slu.edu
Medical Family Therapy Stephen Mitchell smitch34@slu.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Mallory Cato mcato@slu.edu
Education
Thu Do tdo10@slu.edu
Engineering (Parks) **
Mary Jennerjohn mjennerj@slu.edu
English Beth Kempton
Patrick Brooks
ekempton@slu.edu
              pbrooks1985@gmail.com
Health Care Ethics
Amanda Hine ahine@slu.edu
 Health Information & Information Management (HIIM) Eltra Sharp sharpel@slu.edu
Health Management/Policy (MHA)
Carolyn Sealy
csealy1@slu.edu
History Kyle Lincoln
Katie Walkowiak
klincol1@slu.edu
kwalkowi@slu.edu
Integrated & Applied Sciences
Melissa Anthony manthon8@slu.edu
International Business & Marketing
Alexey Semenov asemenov@slu.edu
Mathematics Katherine Taylor Paullin
kpaullin@slu.edu
Modern/Classical Languages
Sean Jones sjones52@slu.edu
MMI Katie Davis
Jake Henderson
kdavis57@slu.edu
jhende19@slu.edu
Nursing Sutthida Phongphanngam sphongph@slu.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics
Erin Szopiak eszopiak@slu.edu
Occupational Therapy
Annie Flanagan
 
Chelsa Koester
 
Madeline Dunning 
Erica Carrow 
aflanag3@slu.edu
   ckoeste3@slu.edu 
mdunning05@hotmail.com
    ecarrow1@slu.edu
         
Ortho/Perio/Endodontics (CADE)
Shireen Irani
Eniko Toth
sirani1@slu.edu
etoth@slu.edu
Pathology
John Marentette jmarente@slu.edu
Pharm/Physiological Sciences
Jennifer Richards
Holly Pope
Katie Stockstill
jricha21@slu.edu
popehm@slu.edu
kstockst@slu.edu
Philosophy     Krista Hyde khyde5@slu.edu
Physician Assistant**
Katelyn Heil heil@slu.edu
Political Science
Meaghan Grass mgass@slu.edu
Psychology Eunice Perez
Rachel Costello
eperez8@slu.edu
rcostel5@slu.edu
Public Health Studies (PhD)
Cares Dean
Rich Dclue
Nhial Tutlam
cdean10@slu.edu
rdeclue2@slu.edu
tutlamnt@slu.edu
Public Policy Studies
Heidi Moore Banos hmoore11@slu.edu
Sociology/Criminal Justice
Alex Giovanoni agiovan1@slu.edu
Sustainability Amy Hargis
Vikki Weaver


hargisa@slu.edu
vweaver1@slu.edu

Theological Studies
KJ Drake
Yvonne Angieri
kdrake6@slu.edu
angieriy@slu.edu
UPRED  Nathan Woodall
woodallne@slu.edu
**Rep is excused from attending monthly GSA meetings

+++2013-2014 rep not yet selected

If no rep is listed, please contact the GSA office for more information or to volunteer to serve as your department’s representative to GSA.

Comments