GSA Executive Board 2014 - 2015

    

LaTrina Parker- GSA Graduate Assistant

Department: Education and Public Service

Email: gsa@slu.edu

Phone: (314) 977-2234

DuBourg Hall, 417 

Mail: 221 N. Grand Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63103



John Giebfried- GSA President

Department: History

Email: jgiebfri@slu.edu





Eltra Sharp- GSA Vice President (Medical Campus)

Department: 

Email: 



Patrick Brooks- GSA Vice President (Frost Campus)

Department: 

Email: 



Anna Pope- GSA Treasurer

Department: Psychology

Email: arpope@slu.edu




Louis Armstrong- GSA Secretary

Department: 

Email: 


Kyle Lincoln- External Affairs

Department: 

Email: 




GSA Department Representatives 2014-2015

According to GSA bylaws, if a department misses more than 1 GSA meeting in a semester, the department becomes ineligible for funding.

Yellow highlighting: Departments who have missed 1 meeting
Red highlighting: Departments who have missed 2+ meetings. They are no longer in good standing with GSA and are ineligible for funding
.

 Department      Representative(s)
 Representative Emails
American Studies
Aretha Butler
                          abutle18@slu.edu
Anatomical Science **
Dan Daly ddaly1@slu.edu
 Athletic Training
Michael Aaron 
Hilary Stepansky
Collin Peterson
Kathleen McGovern
maaron@slu.edu
stepansky@slu.edu
cpeter49@slu.edu
Aviation Wu Xiaoyu  xwu15@slu.edu 
Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
Katia Los
Mark Duerr 
klos@slu.edu
mduerr@slu.edu
Biology   
Shih-Hui Liu
Jesse Balaban-Feld 
Charles Baudo
sliu25@slu.edu
jbalaban@slu.edu
cbaudo@slu.edu
ChemistrySara Baumann
Anna Forzano 
sbauman7@slu.edu
aforzano@slu.edu
Communication Vallory Leaders
                    vleaders@slu.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders**
Samira Hussein
Jennifer Weil
shussein@slu.edu
jweil4@slu.edu
Community Health (MPH)
Stephen Passman
Elizabeth Baney
spassman@slu.edu
ebaney@slu.edu
Medical Family Therapy  Brittany Robinson robinsonbl@slu.edu
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Mallory Cato mcato@slu.edu
Education
Thu Do tdo10@slu.edu
Engineering (Parks) **
Mary Jennerjohn mjennerj@slu.edu
English Candis Bond
Beth Kempton

cbond2@slu.edu
ekempton@slu.edu
Health Care Ethics
Amanda Hine ahine@slu.edu
 Health Information & Information Management (HIIM) Eltra Sharp sharpel@slu.edu
Health Management/Policy (MHA)
Sarah Koritz
Carolyn R. Sealy 
koritz@slu.edu
csealy1@slu.edu
History Kyle Lincoln
Katie Walkowiak
klincol1@slu.edu
kwalkowi@slu.edu
Integrated & Applied Sciences
Melissa Anthony manthon8@slu.edu
International Business & Marketing
Alexey Semenov asemenov@slu.edu
Mathematics Alex Fajardo fajardor@slu.edu
Modern/Classical Languages
Xiaoying Wang  wangxiaoying@slu.edu
MMI Mary Weber
Adeleye Opejin
mweber38@slu.edu
aopejin@slu.edu
Nursing Samoraphop Banharak sbanhara@slu.edu
Nutrition & Dietetics
Erin Szopiak eszopiak@slu.edu
Occupational Therapy
Annie Flanagan
 
Chelsa Koester
 
Madeline Dunning 
Erica Carrow 
aflanag3@slu.edu
   ckoeste3@slu.edu 
mdunning05@hotmail.com
    ecarrow1@slu.edu         
Ortho/Perio/Endodontics (CADE)
Shireen Irani
Eniko Toth
sirani1@slu.edu
etoth@slu.edu
Pathology
Shannon Kispert  skispert@slu.edu
Pharm/Physiological Sciences
Lauren Stein 
Katie Stockstill
lstein1@slu.edu
kstockst@slu.edu
Philosophy     Dane Muckler dmuckler@slu.edu
Physician Assistant**
Katelyn Heil heil@slu.edu
Political Science
Wolfgang Arterberry arterberryfw@slu.edu
Psychology Eunice Perez
Rachel Costello
eperez8@slu.edu
rcostel5@slu.edu
Public Health Studies (PhD)
Cares Dean
Rich Dclue
Julia Lopez
cdean10@slu.edu
rdeclue2@slu.edu
 
lopezjd@slu.edu
Public Policy Studies
Heidi Moore Banos hmoore11@slu.edu
Sociology/Criminal Justice
Melissa Garcia mgarci35@slu.edu
Sustainability Amy Hargis
Vikki Weaver


hargisa@slu.edu
vweaver1@slu.edu

Theological Studies
KJ Drake
Yvonne Angieri
kdrake6@slu.edu
angieriy@slu.edu
UPRED  Nathan Woodall
woodallne@slu.edu
**Rep is excused from attending monthly GSA meetings

+++2013-2014 rep not yet selected

If no rep is listed, please contact the GSA office for more information or to volunteer to serve as your department’s representative to GSA.

Comments