Counseling Team

Counseling Office: (805)771-1845 x2910
                                                            

Counseling Secretary:  
Beth Sayler  
bsayler@slcusd.org

College and Career Technician:
  Betty Ayotte
bayotte@slcusd.org

Counseling Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.



    




         





Welcome to the Morro Bay High Counseling Department
Our department is here to support and advocate for our students.  Our mission is to help all students realize their full academic, social/emotional potential and college & career goals.  We serve students and families alphabetically by last name.

                                                                       

                                                                       Counselor and Administrative Teams                               
                                                                        
                                                                                                            A-Le (alpha)                                                    
   
                                                                                             Elena Smith - Counselor                                                                                                         
esmith@slcusd.org  
          
                                                                                     Sean Allstot - Administrator                                
      
 
   
                                                                      
sallstot@slcusd.org                                                                                            
    
        


Li-Z (alpha)  
                                                                                                       
    Jennifer Sheridan - Counselor  
                                                                                                     jsheridan@slcusd.org           
      Chris Jones - Administrator      
                                                                                                        cjones@slcusd.org      

 
Subpages (1): Home