CLUB LMC Roster 2016-2017

Bruno Freeman - President
Sawyer Casson - Vice President
Hayden Olsen - Secretary
Daniel Foley - Treasurer
Maxwell Campbell
Zach Chruco
Jenna Davis
Gary Hickock
Devan Kidd
Marshal Moore
Taylor Murphy
Cassidy Romeo
Garrett Tuttle
Seth Putnam - Club LMC Adviser

Club LMC is now an official SLHS Student Club in the 2016-17 School Year! 
Students and parents are welcome to contact me at: