Teacher - Staff Directory

Pre-K
Jenny Spirocostas  jspirocostas@sisclnyc.com

Kindergarten
Kimberly Kmety (Math) kkmety@sisclnyc.com
Ann DeVito (ELA) adevito@sisclnyc.com
Anne Hachemeister (ELA) ahachemeister@sisclnyc.com
Loreta Anderson (ELA/SS)landerson@sisclnyc.com
Kim Simpson (Sci) ksimpson@sisclnyc.com
Angela Amore (ELA) aamore@sisclnyc.com
Ernesta Okshe (K-1 Bridge)eokshe@sisclnyc.com

Grade 1
Danielle Urti (ICT) durti@sisclnyc.com
Heather Degenstein (ICT) hdegenstein@sisclnyc.com
Nicole Sjaasted (ELA/SS) nsjaasted@sisclnyc.com
Nicole Comparato (ELA) ncomparato@sisclnyc.com
Nicole Kunz (Sci and SS) nkunz@sisclnyc.com
Ernesta Okshe (K-1 Bridge)eokshe@sisclnyc.com

Grade 2
Dina Racioppi (ICT) dracioppi@sisclnyc.com
Kim DellaTorri (ICT) kdellatorri@sisclnyc.com
Crista Battiato (ELA) cbattiato@sisclnyc.com
Megan Perrini (ELA) mperrini@sisclnyc.com
Stephanie Pastore (Math and Sci) spastore@sisclnyc.com
Melody Anastasiou (2-3 Bridge) manastasiou@sisclnyc.com

Grade 3 
Elisa O'Hanlon (ELA) eohanlon@sisclnyc.com
Susan Rosati (ELA/SS) srosati@sisclnyc.com
Nivia Ruokonen (Math and Sci) nroukonen@sisclnyc.com
Chad Farley (Math) cfarley@sisclnyc.com
Angela Vallario (ELA/SS) avallario@sisclnyc.com

Grade 4
Jennifer Giovinazzo (Math) jgiovinazzo@sisclnyc.com
Michelle Zito (ELA) mzito@sisclnyc.com
Jennifer Garofalo (Sci and SS) jgarafalo@sisclnyc.com
Francesca Ambrosino (Math / Sci) fambrosino@sisclnyc.com
Miranda Perezic (ELA / SS) mperezic@sisclnyc.com
Jennifer Carullo (4-5 Bridge) jcarullo@sisclnyc.com

Grade 5
Jamie Walsh (Math) jwalsh@sisclnyc.com
Teresa Medina (ELA) tmedina@sisclnyc.com
Jarra Dandrea (Sci and SS) jdandrea@sisclnyc.com
Jennifer Carullo (4-5 Bridge) jcarullo@sisclnyc.com
Grade 6
Sandra Immella (Math) simmella@sisclnyc.com
Toni Benino (ELA) tbenino@sisclnyc.com
Margaret Desimone (ELA) mdesimone@sisclnyc.com
Sandra Reier (Sci) sreier@sisclnyc.com
Sarah Blanchard (SS) sblanchard@sisclnyc.com
Inna Lazebnik (Math) ilazebnik@sisclnyc.com
Joseph Chirchirillo (Math) jchirchirillo@sisclnyc.com
Barbra Ignatenko (Math/SS) bigntenko@sisclnyc.com
Tiana Jepson (ELA) tjepson@sisclnyc.com

Grade 7
Marisa Reyes (ICT) mreyes@sisclnyc.com
Danielle Nygaard (ICT) dnygaard@sisclnyc.com
Patricia Cosmai (ELA) pcosmai@sisclnyc.com
Guido Sclafani (SS) gsclafani@sisclnyc.com
Michael Parise (Sci and SS) mparise@sisclnyc.com
Sarah Blanchard (Spanish) sblanchard@sisclnyc.com
Elizabeth Lanza (Math/SS) elanza@sisclnyc.com
Sandra Reier (Sci) sreier@sisclnyc.com


Grade 8
Barbra Ignatenko (Math/ICT) bigntenko@sisclnyc.com
Joseph Chirchirillo (Math) jchirchirillo@sisclnyc.com
Danielle Nygaard (ICT) dnygaard@sisclnyc.com
Jacquelyn Graziano (Math) jgraziano@sisclnyc.com
Brian Van Nostrand (ELA) bnostrand@sisclnyc.com
Leslie Johnson (Sci) ljohnson@sisclnyc.com
Thomas Six (SS) tsix@sisclnyc.com
Tiana Jepson (ELA) tjepson@sisclnyc.com
Elizabeth Lanza (Math/SS) elanza@sisclnyc.com

Enrichment
Joseph Franzese (Phys Ed) jfranzese@sisclnyc.com
Justin Girard (Art) jgirard@sisclnyc.com
Theresa Zuliani (Art) tzuliani@sisclnyc.com
Alex Giller (Chorus and Band) agiller@sisclnyc.com
April Sinclair (Library) asinclair@sisclnyc.com

SETSS
Joanna Galizia jgalizia@sisclnyc.com
Karen Schaefer kschaefer@sisclnyc.com

ESL
Donyal Svilar dsvilar@sisclnyc.com

Speech
Desiree Pravato dpravato@sisclnyc.com
Liliya Gnyp lgnyp@sisclnyc.com

Occupational Therapists 
Jessica Spiro jspiro@sisclnyc.com
Thomas Shvarts tshvarts@sisclnyc.com

Guidance Counselors
Molly Barckhaus mbarckhaus@sisclnyc.com
Gail Martinez gmartinez@sisclnyc.com



Comments