BOARD OF EDUCATION

Educational Philosophy

"Siren School District will produce successful students through collaborative partnerships with families, community members and staff while being fiscally innovative. Students will embrace diversity, feel empowered and be inspired to become citizens with integrity."

Vision

EDUCATE~INSPIRE~EMPOWER


DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC AND SOCIAL DISTANCING PROTOCOLS, WE CURRENTLY HOLD OUR MEETINGS VIA THE ZOOM PLATFORM~SEE MEETING AGENDAS FOR DETAILS ON HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN OUR MEETINGS. THANK YOU.

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

President-Peggy Moore

Vice President-Rhonda Highstrom

Treasurer-Duane Emery

District Clerk-Tiffany Meyer

Board Member-James Kopecky

Board Member-Kelly Wiltrout

Board Member-Vacancy in process of filling see below for process


UPCOMING MEETINGS

BOARD OF EDUCTION OFFICERS & BOARD COMMITTEES


CONTACT US


Peggy Moore pmoore@siren.k12.wi.us

Duane Emery demery@siren.k12.wi.us

Rhonda Highstrom rhighstrom@siren.k12.wi.us

Tiffany Meyer tmeyer@siren.k12.wi.us

James Kopecky jkopecky@siren.k12.wi.us

Kelly Wiltrout kwiltrout@siren.k12.wi.us

Vacancy See appointment process below