BOARD OF EDUCATION

Educational Philosophy

"Siren School District will produce successful students through collaborative partnerships with families, community members and staff while being fiscally innovative. Students will embrace diversity, feel empowered and be inspired to become citizens with integrity." 

Vision

EDUCATE~INSPIRE~EMPOWER


SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

President-Peggy Moore

Vice President-Jamie Thompson

Treasurer-Katie Tewalt

District Clerk-David Daley

Board Member-Kelly Wiltrout

Board Member-Tom Porter

Board Member-Steve Young


BOARD OF EDUCATION UPCOMING MEETINGS


WE ARE NOW LIVE STREAMING OUR REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS ON OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL.  FIND US HERE AND SUBSCRIBE:  

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYbgjvF-XmlTNbQsPzQO8Q


March Meetings:

Budget, Finance & Personnel-Tuesday, March 5th at 4:30pm

Buildings, Grounds & Transportation-Tuesday, March 5th at 3:30pm

Policy, Planning & Curriculum-Monday, March 4th at 4:15pm

Regular School Board-Monday, March 18th at 6:00pm (due to Spring Break)



BOARD OF EDUCATION OFFICERS & BOARD COMMITTEES



BOARD OF EDUCATION TERMS LIST 

BOARD ELECTION NOTICE 


VACANCY AND APPOINTMENT PROCESS

See Below  

Any time that you are interested in serving on our Board and are a Siren resident, consider running for a position in the next April election.



CONTACT US


Peggy Moore   pmoore@siren.k12.wi.us

Kelly Wiltrout       kwiltrout@siren.k12.wi.us

David Daley ddaley@siren.k12.wi.us

Jamie Thompson jathompson@siren.k12.wi.us

Katie Tewalt ktewalt@siren.k12.wi.us

Tom Porter tporter@siren.k12.wi.us

Steve Young syoung@siren.k12.wi.us