High School Faculty & Staff

Rusty Robinett (rrobinett@shisd.net), Principal
Melinda Tidwell(mtidwell@shisd.net), Assistant Principal
Paige Childers (pchilders@shisd.net), Co unselor
Allison Bowles (abowles@shisd.net), Counselor
Charlotte Kincy (ckincy@shisd.net), RTI Coordinator
Sandra Baskin (sbaskin@shisd.net), Secretary
Jeanie McLemore (jmclemore@shisd.net), Secretary
Cheryl Lentz (clentz@shisd.net), Receptionist
  

Faculty Web Pages


Subpages (46): View All
Comments