School District of Shiocton
Board of Education

Name     Email Address 
 Bradley Ritchie (President) Email Bradley Ritchie
David Gomm (Clerk)  Email David Gomm
Aaron Pluger (Member) Email Aaron Pluger 
 Mindy Hofacker (Member) Email Mindy Hofacker
 Jeremie Birch (Vice-President) Email Jeremie Birch 
 Mike Bellin (Treasurer) Email Mike Bellin 
 Stacey Warning (Member) Email Stacey Warning 


Notice of 2019 School Board Election
Further details and documents can be found at the Wisconsin Elections Commission website.
All forms need to be handed in to the District office by 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, January 2, 2019.