Welcome

Now that you have a Google Apps account, it's time to make the switch to Google Calendar, and all the other new apps you'll be working with! Students will be using Gmail and teacher will continue to use Outlook. Use this site as a guide during your first days and throughout the transition. 
SHS Ninja Support
Katie Grassel
kgrassel@seymour.k12.wi.us
Cecilia Schoultz
cschoultz@seymour.k12.wi.us
John Steltz
jsteltz@seymour.k12.wi.us
Nancy Koehler
nkoehler@seymour.k12.wi.us
Jessica Meske
jmeske@seymour.k12.wi.us
Dan Brice
Dbrice@seymour.k12.wi.us

Community
Blogs
Google At Work
Google Apps Updates
Email alerts
RSS feeds