Home‎ > ‎


2011 Connie Logan Research Day

Keynote Speaker:

Sigma Theta Tau International Board Member

Treasurer -
Richard Ricciardi


      Connie Logan Research Day Planning Committee


L to R: Kristie Riddle, Tonia Vessel, Dr. Ken Tillman, Dr. Eileen Creel, Dr. Staci Anderson,

Dr. Lucie Agosta, Dr. Kristin Whitty, Mitzie Meyers, Marie Billings, Charles Dykes,

& Sharon Landry

    2010-2011 STTI - Rho Zeta Chapter Inductees
**************************2010 Rho Zeta Spring Awards and Officer Installation at Don's Seafood*********************************
Rho Zeta '10-'11 New Officers                                       Dr. Ken Tillman - "Excellence in Nursing Research"
L-R: Dr. Donna Hathorn, Pres., Dr. Ken Tillman, Pres-elect,      
Dr. Kristin Whitty, Vice-pres., Ramona Kerner- Succession
officer, Sherilyn Paul, Sec., Dr. Eileen Creel - Membership
New pres. - Dr. D. Hathorn, Outgoing Pres. - Dr. Susan Pryor 
Honoring Rho Zeta's outgoing President.
Thanks for all of your hard work!!
*******2010 - Dr. Linda Corson-Jones Research Day-LSUHSC School of Nursing - Epsilon Nu & Rho Zeta Chapters******
Keynote speaker -                                                             L-R: Luanne Billingsley MN, ACNS-BC, MBA, DNP student & SLU Nursing  
Diane Treat Jacobson, Ph.D., R.N.-                                        Instructor;  and Karen L. Rice, DNS, APRN, ACNS-BC, ANP
University of Minnesota School of Nursing                                               Program Director, The Center for Nursing Research   
Scholarship for the Next Decade                                           Oschner Medical Center