Home‎ > ‎

Nurse Excellence Awards

2012-2013 Recipients:

Nurse Educator: Lana Auzenne

2011-2012 Recipients:

Nurse Leader:  Dr. Kathy Viator

Nursing Researcher:  Dr. Eileen Creel

Nursing Practice:  Dr. Luanne Billingsley

Nurse Educator:  Dr. Lucie Agosta


2010-2011 Recipients:

Nurse Leader:  Patricia Johnson, Woman's Hospital

Nurse Researcher:  Dr. Donna Hathorn

Nursing Practice: Dr. Kristin Whitty

Nurse Educator:  Dr. Staci Anderson


2009-2010 Recipients:

Nurse Leader:  Dr. Barbara Moffett

Nurse Researcher:  Dr. Ken Tillman

Nursing Practice:  Denise Hart

Nurse Educator:  Georgia Lacour

Congratulations to all award recipients!


This form is to be completed by the person nominating a nurse to be recognized by Rho Zeta Chapter.  Rho Zeta award committee will notify the nominee by email and invite them to submit appropriate documentation to be considered for the award. Deadline for this nomination is  April 15, 2013 . 

The  awards will be given at the spring celebration on May 16, 2013.

Wendy Lafreniere,
Mar 1, 2013, 8:03 AM