Home‎ > ‎

Officers and Committees

2016-2017 Officers

Denise Hart - President
dhart@selu.edu

Luanne Billingsley - Pres. Elect
Luanne.Billingsley@selu.edu
 
Erin Hoffman- Vice-President
Erin.Hoffman@selu.edu
 
Karen Hill - Treasurer
 
Dell Mars - Secretary
  
Laurie Kinchen - Membership Counselor  

Lana Auzenne - Membership Counselor
Lana.Auzenne@selu.edu
 
2016-2017 Committee Chairs
Nena Tucker - Publicity Chair
Atnena.tucker@selu.edu 
 
Janet Jones - Governance Chair

Kristie Riddle - Succession Chair: 
Kristie.Riddle@selu.edu 

Webmaster - Melissa Wafer
mwafer@selu.edu
Comments