Home‎ > ‎

Officers and Committees

Rho Zeta Officers 2015-2016


Denise Hart - President
dhart@selu.edu

Luanne Billingsley - Pres. Elect
Luanne.Billingsley@selu.edu
 
Erin Hoffman- Vice-President
Erin.Hoffman@selu.edu
 
Karen Hill - Treasurer
 
Dell Mars - Secretary
  
Laurie Kinchen - Membership Counselor  

Lana Auzenne - Membership Counselor
Lana.Auzenne@selu.edu
 
Nena Tucker - Publicity Chair
Atnena.tucker@selu.edu 
 
Janet Jones- Governance Chair

Succession Chair: 
Kristie Riddle
Kristie.Riddle@selu.edu 

Succession Committee:
Mary Burke
Jeannie Harper

Webmaster:
Wendy Lafreniere
Wendy.Lafreniere@selu.edu

 


Comments