Home‎ > ‎

Officers and Committees

Rho Zeta Officers 2015-2016


Denise Hart - President
dhart@selu.edu

Luanne Billingsley - Pres. Elect
Luanne.Billingsley@selu.edu
 
Erin Hoffman- Co- Vice-President
Erin.Hoffman@selu.edu
Lucie Agosta - Co -Vice-President
Lucie.Agosta@selu.edu
 
Karen Hill - Treasurer
 
Dell Mars - Secretary
  
Laurie Kinchen - Membership Counselor  

Lana Auzenne - Membership Counselor
Lana.Auzenne@selu.edu
 
Nena Tucker - Publicity Chair
nena.tucker@selu.edu 
 
Janet Jones- Governance Chair

Succession Chair: 
Kristie Riddle
Kristie.Riddle@selu.edu 

Succession Committee:
Mary Burke
Jeannie Harper

Webmaster:
Wendy Lafreniere
Wendy.Lafreniere@selu.edu

 

Connie Logan Research Day : Spring 2013
 
Kristin Whitty, PhD, APRN, ANP, FNP (Conference Chair)
Lucie J. Agosta, PhD, RNC, ANP, FNP
Stacie Anderson, PhD, RN, CNE
Denise W. Hart, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Donna Hathorn, PhD, RN
Karen Hill, PhD, RN
Erin Hoffman, MSN, RN
Janet Jones, DNS, APRN, CNS
Wendy Lafreniere, MSN, RN, CCRN
Sharon D. Landry, MSN, RN, CPAN
Dell Mars, MSN, RN
Sheila.Matheny, MSN, RN
Mitzie Meyers, MSN, RN, AHN-BC
Ken Tillman, PhD, RN
Pamela Tusa, MSN, RN
Missy Wafer, MSN, RN, CEN
 
 

Comments