Clubs & Leaders



Agudas Achim - Alexandria, VA (1117)

2908 Valley Drive
Alexandria VA 22302

Officers:


Club President: Brian Kolstad (brian.e.kolstad@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer: Elliot Parkin (elliot.parkin@gmail.com)
Club Past President: Harvey Stoler (hlstoler@aol.com)
Club Membership VP:  David Kaszowicz (kaszowicz@nsourceit.com)
Club Ritual VP:  Barry Landau (Secretary@SeaboardFJMC.org)
Club VP for Social Events, Israel & Pilgramage Project:  Louis Marcus (Dej1946@aol.com)


B'nai Israel Men's Club (1103) - Rockville, MD (1103)

B’nai Israel Men's Club (1103)
Rockville MD 20852

Officers:


Club President: Bernie Rod (bj42rod@gmail.com)

Club Vice President: Bram Hass
Club Secretary: Hugh April
Club Treasurer:  Eric Eisenstein
Club Immediate Past President: Joel Goldberg



B'nai Shalom of Olney - Olney, MD (1142)

18401 Burtfield Rd.
Olney MD 20832

Officers:


Club President: Ezra Schneider (ezraschneider@westat.com)
Club Acting Co-President: Jay Goldman (jrgoldman@gmail.com)
Club Vice President: Steve Schuster
Club Vice President: Ed Slutsky (Ed@slutsky.com)
Club Acting Co-President & Treasurer: Larry Parizer (larry.parizer@bcbsa.com)
Club Recording Secretary:  Paul Friedman (paul.friedman@ferc.gov)


B'nai Tzedek - Potomac, MD (1149)

10621 South Glen Road
Potomac MD 20854

Officers:


Club Co-President: Marc Gerber (Marc.Gerber@skadden.com)
Club Co-President: Fred Rappaport (f.rapaport@verizon.net)
Club Membership Chairman: Daniel Borten (dborten@cra-boli.com)

Beth El - Norfolk, VA (1120)

422 Shirley Avenue
Norfolk VA 23517

Officers:


Club President: Dr Craig Schranz (schranzc@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President of Programming: Michael Eflandmichaelefland@gmail.com)
Club Vice President of Communications:  Ron Gladstone (rgladstone2@gmail.com)
Club Secretary: Jim Camic (jrcamic@aol.com)
Club Treasurer: Garry Kell (gary.kell1@cox.net)
Club Past President: Kell Gary (gary.kell@bt.com)



Beth El Men's Club - Harrisburg, PA (1155)

2637 North Front Street
Harrisburg PA 17110

Officers:


Club President: Michael Woren (michael.woren@gmail.com)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beth El Men's Bethesda, MD

8215 Old Georgetown Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

Officers:


Club President: David Sanders (davidlouissanders@icloud.com)
Club Vice President: Cary Feldman (CaryF@feldesmantucker.com)
Club Vice President: Larry Sidman (larrysidman@live.com)
Club Treasurer: Jeffrey Grill (jeffrey.grill@pillsburylaw.com)
Club Sanders: David Sanders
Club Member at Large: Marvin Yudkovitz (mayukovitz@gmail.com)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------





Beth Emeth - Herndon, VA (1144)

12523 Lawyers Road
Herndon VA 22071

Officers:


Club President: Dan Moldover (danm@moldover.net)
Club Vice President for Communications/Secretary: Paul Shraga (pshraga3@verizon.net)
Club Treasurer: Josh Winston (joshua.winston@schwab.com)
Club Vice President for Food Services: Craig DuBois (csdubois@me.com)
Club Vice President for Food Services: Mark Levinson (Mark@LevinsonBesploke.com)
Club Past President: Mark Friedman (mfriedman.cbe@gmail.com)


Beth Israel - Owings Mills, MD (1111)

3706 Krondall Lane
Owings Mills MD 21117

Officers:


Club Co-President: Ira Bormel (gdrira@aol.com)
Club Co-President Howard Bernheim (terpman73@aol.com) 
Club Treasurer: Stuart Fine (stuartfine@comcast.net)
Club Immediate Past President: Barry Goldschmidt (barrygoldschmidt@aol.com)

Club Past President: 
Larry Maskow (lawask@gmail.com)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beth Shalom - Columbia, MD

8070 Harriet Tubman Lane
Columbia, MD


Officers:

Club President: Alan Spiegel (aspeigel1216@yahoo.com) 
Club Vice President: Lloyd Eisenberg (lloyd@ljcassoc.com)
Club Treasurer: Scott Klein (scottbklein@verizon.net)


Chisuk Emuna - Harrisburg, PA (1160)

5th & Davision Street - P.O. Box 5507
Harrisburg PA 17110

Officers:


Club President: Baron Tayler (baron@barontayler.com)
Club First Vice President: Kip Portman (skportman@aol.com)
Club Secretary: Keith Monaco (xnuyawkas@verfizon.net)
Club Treasurer: Michael Levine (mikenlevi@aol.com)

Chizuk Amuno Brotherhood - Baltimore, MD (1106)

8100 Stevenson Rd.
Baltimore MD 21208

Officers:


Club President: 
 Eric Beser (eric.beser@e-isg.com)
Club 1st Vice President:
Club 2nd Vice President: Marty Kinstler (kinstler5000@comcast.net)
Club Corresponding Secretary: Bruce Lewbart (brucelewbart@msn.com))
Club Treasurer: Marvin Spector (maryjudy@hotmail.com)
Club Immediate Past President:   Dr Gary Brager (garybrager@yahoo.com)
Club Immediate Past President:  Dr Larry Amsterdam (larryamsterdam@gmail.com)
Club Past President: Jeff Snyder (sjeff@camsi.com)

Congregation Beth El Men's Club - Bethesda, MD (1108)

8215 Old Georgetown Rd.
Bethesda MD 20814

Officers:


Club President: Jordan Rosner (jordan_rosner@hotmail.com)
Club Vice President: Lawrence Sidman (larrysidman@live.com)
Club Vice President: Feldman Cary (caryf@ftlf.com)
Club Secretary: David Sanders
Club Treasurer: Jeffrey Grill (jeffrey.grill@pillsburylaw.com)
Club Member-at-Large: Marvin Yudkovitz (maudkocitz@gmail.com)

Etz Hayim - Arlington, VA (1118)

2920 Arlington Blvd.
Arlington VA 22204

Officers:


Club President: Eric Okin (theokins2@comcast.net)
Club Advisor/Past President: Ira Bartfield (bartfieldibartfield@yahoo.com)
Club Advisor/Past President: Jerry Jacobs (jerold.jacobs.esq@verizon)
Club Programming Chairman: John Faith (john.faith@gmail.com)
Club Treasurer: Jonathan Golner (jeg3k@yahoo.com)

Har Shalom - Potomac, MD (1151)

11510 Falls Road
Potomac MD 20854

Officers:

Club President: Keith Hartman (hartmank@aol.com)
Club Immediate Past President: Richard Sternberg (richard@sternberg.org)
Club VP Treasurer & Past President: Vic Cohen (cohen.vic@verizon.net)
Club VP for Publicity & Past President: Judd Kessler (jkessler@porterwright.com)
Club VP for Programming & Past President: Jack Markowitz (JMark226@comcast.net)
Club VP Secretary & Past President: Jerry Breslow (jerry@breslow.com)
Club VP for Religious Affairs: Mickey Burstein (Mickey@bursteinlegal.com)
Club VP for Membership:  Steve Schuster (steven.schuster@eeoc.gov)
Club VP for Operations: Robert Singman (rsingman@yahoo.com)
Club VP for BOYZ Club: Lloyd Malech (malechlaw@yahoo.com)
Club VP for Youth Programs: Ed Schapiro (eschapiro2@gmail.com)

 
Other Active Past Presidents with portfolios:
 
     Sukkah/Candle Chair: Bob Shub (hqshub@yahoo.com)
     Club VP for Adult Kids Club: Ken Shere (allinialum5@yahoo.com)


Members at Large: 

    Donald Hurwitz (dhur007@aol.com 
    David Silver (davidsliver@gmail.com)
    Mark Berlin (berlin.potomac@gmail.com);  Past FJMC International President
    David Epstein (spsteindavids@yahoo.com)

Other Active Past Presidents without portfolios:

            Joe Kromash (jkromash@gmail.com)
            Abe Akresh (abeakresh@comcast.net)
            Larry Avrunin (larry@avrunin.com)
            Hal Freed (hiphal2@comcast.net)
            Bernie Lubran (bernielubran@verizon.net)


Kehilat Shalom Men's Club - Gaithersburg, MD (1112)

9915 Apple Ridge Road
Gaithersburg MD 20886

Officers:


Club President: 
Tom Loggie (thomas.loggie@gmail.com) 
Club Treasurer: Mark Friedman (mwfriedman@hotmail.com)
Club Immediate Paste President: Joseph Lustig (jlustig29@gmail.com)
Board Member: Richard Jaffe (RJaffe4010@aol.com)




Kol Shalom - Annapolis, MD (1150)

1909 Hidden Meadow Lane
Annapolis MD 21401

Officers:


Club President: Lou Davidsburg (ldavismd1@yahoo.com)
Club Vice President: Howard Salob (sportsdent@aol.com)
Club Treasurer: Herb Curkin (hcurkin@aol.com)
Club Past President: Bob Slaff (bob-slaff@bigfoot.com)

Ohr Kodesh - Chevy Chase, MD (1148)

8300 Meadowbrook Parkway
Chevy Chase MD 20815

Officers:


Club President: Allan Kahan (allankahanfjmc@gmail.com)

Club Secretary: Joel Schwartz

Olam Tikvah - Fairfax, VA (1147)

3800 Glenbrook Road
Fairfax VA 22031

Officers:


Club President: Robert Watts (bob@wattses.org)
Club Vice President: Steve Tursky (stursky@cox.net)
Club Vice President: Howard Sloan
Club Vice President: James Kaplan (jim@jimkaplan.com)
Club Treasurer: Marvin Kon (marvin.kon@dol.gov)
Club FJMC Representative: Bruce Gordon (bgordon@mortgagemaster.com)
Club Past President: Eric Rothberg (ericandrachel@verizon.net)
Club Past President: Elliott Dubin (e.dubin3@verizon.net)


Rodef Sholom - Hampton, VA (1119)

318 Wealton Road
Hampton VA 23666

Officers:


Club President: 
    Johnny Parker (hamptonroadsrealtyltd@msn.com)
Club Treasurer: Richard Goldblatt (rgoldblatt@cox.net)
Club Past President: Bill Becker (wbecker1919@gmail.com)
Club Past President: Woloshin Mark (mkwoloshin@yahoo.com)

Club Past President: Sam Parucci (samparrucci@aol.com)
Club Past Interim President:  Ken Lipshy (wuzupdoc12@msn.com
Club Corresponding Secretary: Mark Goldstein 
Club Advisory Member: Steve Meyerson (steven.meyerson@cox.net)
Club Advisory Member: Alan Hochman (alanhochman@cox.net)



Shaare Tefila Men’s Club - Olney, MD (1136)

16620 Georgia Ave.
Olney MD 20832

Officers:


Club President & Treasurer: Michael Binder (mjbinder@comcast.net)
Club Vice President & Secretary: Joseph Kraut

Shaare Tikvah - Waldorf, MD (1132)

50 Post Office Road
Waldorf MD 20602

Officers:


Club Acting President: 
Keith Meyers (a062688@olg.com)
Club Secretary & Treasurer: Andrew Sheldon (andysheldon@yahoo.com)
Club Past President: Ed Halikman (ehalikman@prodigy.net)








Shaare Torah Men's Club - Gaithersburg, MD (1114)

P.O. Box 3801
Gaithersburg MD 20885

Officers:


Club President: David Freiman (davidafreiman@yahoo.com)
Club Immediate Past President: Michael Salgaller (mlsalgaller@yahoo.com)
Club Past President: Adam Frieder (ajfdds@comcast.net)
Club 1st Vice President: Michael Weisel (michael@weiselfamily.com)
Club Vice President: Bill Resnicow (bresnicow@aol.com)
Club Vice President: Jay Schwartz (jaysch@comcast.net)
Club Treasurer: Sorin Schwartz (sorinshwtz@aol.com)
Club Ritual Chair: Marty Pressman (wildpeddler@yahoo.com)
Club Past President: Gregg Goodman (greggoodman@comcast.net)
Club Member at Large: Greg Gore (ggore@starpower.net)














Temple Israel - Norfolk, VA (1121)

7255 Granby Street
Norfolk VA 23505

Officers:


Club President: Mark Nachman (vabeachplayer@cox.net)
Club Treasurer: Murray Parkin (murrayparkin@yahoo.com)
Club BYMOY Liaison: Bob Seltzer (robertseltzer51@yahoo.com)
Synagogue President: Phil Walzer (Phil.walzer@gmail.com)