Contact Seaboard

    Affiliated Men's Clubs

    Adas Israel Men's Club      (website) Club #1102
    2850 Quebec St. NW
    Washington DC 20008 USA
           

    Officers
    President Robert Rubin
    Treasurer Robert Rubin



    Agudas Achim Men's Club    (website)                                                            Club #1117
    2908 Valley Drive
    Alexandria VA 22302 USA

    Officers
    President   Harvey Stoler
    Vice President, Religious Affairs Jack Berman mayimchayim36@verizon.net
    Vice President, Membership Mark "Doc" Shantz docmoney1@verizon.net
    VIce President, Social Events, Israel Pilgrimage Project                             Louis Marcus LMarcus@holidayinneisenhower.com
    Treasurer
    Immediate Past President, Liaison
    Elliot Parkin
    James Alper
    Historian Max Friedman
    Webmaster Don Melman


    Beth El of Montgomery County (website)                                                                                                Club #1108
    8215 Old Georgetown Rd.
    Bethesda MD 20814 USA

    Officers
    President Bernard Rod                                              
    bj42rod@gmail.com
    Vice President Michael Mandel
    Vice President Jordan Rosner
    Treasurer David Levine
    DavidL7098@aol.com
    Secretary     Allan Schwartzberg  azsmd@aol.com


    Beth El Men's Club (website) Club #1120
    422 Shirley Avenue
    Norfolk VA 23517 USA

    Officers
    President Gary Kell
    Vice President Mark Kozak
    Secretary Marc Davis
    Treasurer Richard Gross
    Immediate Past President Alex Pomerantz
    Honorary Past President Norman Soroko



    Beth Emeth Men's Club (website)   Club #1144
    12523 Lawyers Road
    Herndon VA 22071 USA

    Officers
    Co-President Marc Friedman
    Co-President Jon Kraden
    Membership David Hillelsohn
    Communications Co-Chair Dan Moldover    
    Communications Co-Chair Paul Shraga
    Treasurer Josh Winston
    Food Operations Craig DuBois csdubois@me.com


    Beth Israel Brotherhood (website)                                                                                                 Club #1111
    3706 Krondall Lane
    Owings Mills MD 21117 USA

    Officers 
    President Larry Waskow
    Vice President Barry Goldschmidt barrygoldschmidt@aol.com
    Corresponding Secretary Charles Surasky
    Treasurer Harry Chupnick
    Immediate Past President Mark Schenerman


    Beth Sholom Men's Club  (website)                                                                                              Club #1127
    P.O. Box 223
    Dover DE 19903 USA

    Officers
    President Paul Gitlin gitlinpaul@gmail.com
    1st Vice President Herbert Konowitz Hkonowitz3@comcast.net
    2nd Vice President Woody Auerbach
    Secretary Clyde Bragg cheripfbragg@yahoo.com
    Treasurer Lawrence Klepner
    Past President Bruce Beck shad069@verizon.net

    B'nai Israel Men's Club  (website)                                                           Club #1103
    6301 Montrose Rd.
    Rockville MD 20852 USA

    Officers
    President                 Stuart M. Shalloway shallfamily@comcast.net
    Vice President  Bram Hass BramandGina@msn.com
    Past President Jeff Fredman
    Treasurer Joel Goldberg
    Assistant Treasurer Marc Gordon marcgordonCPA@aol.com
    Secretary  Hugh April hapril@comcast.net
    Assistant Secretary Robert Loewy rkloewy@gmail.com


    B'nai Shalom of Olney (website)                                                           Club #1142
    18401 Burtfield Rd.
    Olney MD 20832 USA

    Officers
    President (until 12/18/11, then Past President & Treas.) Larry Parizer larry.parizer@bcbsa.com
    President (begin 12/19/11)     Ezra Schneider             EzraSchneider@westat.com
    Vice President Programming Jay Goldman Jrgoldman9@verizon.net
    Vice President Ushering     Ed Stutsky ed@stutsky.com
    Recording Secretary  Paul Friedman paul.friedman@ferc.gov
    Past President  David Wasserman david.wasserman@worldnet.att.net


    B'nai Tzedek Brotherhood  (website)                                                                                          Club #1149
    10621 South Glen Road
    Potomac MD 20854 USA

    Officers
    President Rick Millner         rickmillner@comcast.net
    Membership Daniel Borten
            dborten@aol.com


    Chisuk Emuna Brotherhood (website)       Club# 1160
    5th & Davision Street - P.O. Box 5507
    Harrisburg PA 17110 USA

    Officers
    President Rick Rubin


    Chizuk Amuno Brotherhood (website)                                                                                         Club# 1106
    8100 Stevenson Rd.
    Baltimore MD 21208 USA

    Officers
    President Dr. Larry Amsterdam larryamsterdam@gmail.com
    1st Vice President Dr. Gary Brager garybrager@yahoo.com
    2nd Vice President Eric Beser  eric.beser@e-lsg.com
    Recording Secretary, Director of Special Events Martin Kinstler martinlinstler@yahoo.com
    Corresponding Secretary Bruce Lewbart  brucelwebart@msn.com
    Communications Secretary Wesley Wilson  chizukamunobrotherhood@fastmail.net
    Treasurer Marvin Spector
    Immediate Past President Jeff Snyder


    Etz Hayim Men's Club (website)                                                                                                     Club #1118
    2920 Arlington Blvd.
    Arlington VA 22204 USA

    Officers
    President Eric Okin
             theokins2@comcast.net
    Advisor     Ira Bartfield           ibartfield@yahoo.com
    Advisor Jerold Jacobs          Jerold.Jacos@cohnmarks.com


    Gomley Chesed Men's Club (website) Club# 1122
    3110 Sterling Point Drive
    Portsmouth VA 23703 USA

    Officers
    President Yale Dolsey
    Vice President Charlie Lines
    Treasurer Melvin Ornoff


    Har Shalom Men's Club (website)        Club# 1151             
    11510 Falls Road
    Potomac MD 20854 USA

    Officers
    President Joe Kromash JKromash@Comcast.net 
    Immediate Past President Hal Freed
    VP Religious Affairs Micky Burstein bursteinlaw@yahoo.com
    VP Publicity David Epstein epsteindavids@yahoo.com
    VP Programming Judd Kessler
    VP Secretary Bernie Lubran bernielubran@yahoo.com
    VP Membership Bill Oshinsky wloshin@verizon.net


    Kehilat Shalom Men's Club (website)                                                                                           Club #1112
    9915 Apple Ridge Road
    Gaithersburg MD 20886 USA

    Officers
    President Carl Berger CLBerger57@gmail.com
    Treasurer Murray Penner
    Director At Large Larry Beck thebecks467@comcast.net
    Director At Large Jedd Moskowitz jedd.moskowtz@mail.house.gov
    Past President Jim Weston


    Ohr Kodesh (website) Club# 1148
    8300 Meadowbrook Parkway
    Chevy Chase MD 20815 USA

    Officers
    Group Facilitator Allan Kahan


    Olam Tikvah Men's Club (website) Club# 1147
    3800 Glenbrook Road
    Fairfax VA 22031 USA

    Officers
    President Jack Klevan
    Vice President Elliott Dubin e.dubin3@verizon.net
    Second Vice President Bob Watts
    Club Treasurer Marvin Kon marvinkon24@gmail.com
    Club Past President Bruce Gordon


    Rodef Sholom Men's Club (website) Club# 1119
    318 Wealton Road
    Hampton VA 23666 USA

    Officers
    President Mark Woloshin
    Treasurer Richard Goldblatt
    Past President Bill Becker
    Past President Jim Barnett


    Shaare Tefila Club# 1136
    11120 Lockwood Drive
    Silver Spring MD 20901 USA

    Officers
    Co-President Michael Binder
    Co-President Mark Weiser mark@mtsg.org
    Club Secretary Joseph Kraut jlkraut@aol.com
    Club Treasurer Milton Weinstein


    Shaare Tikvah (website)                                                                                                                 Club #1132
    50 Post Office Road
    Waldorf MD 20602 USA

    Officers
    President     Michael Derosa wab120@aol.com
    Vice President Keith Meyers
    Secretary Andrew Sheldon
    Treasurer Abe Hamburg ahamburg@verizon.net
    Past President Ed Halikman  ehalikman@prodigy.net


    Shaare Torah Men's Club (website)                                                                                            Club #1114    
    P.O. Box 3801
    Gaithersburg MD 20885 USA

    Officers
    President Michael Salgaller
    Vice President Bill Resnicow bresnicow@aol.com
    Treasurer Sorin Schwartz
    Secretary Jay Schwartz
    Past President Adam Frieder


    Temple Israel Men's Club (website) Club# 1121
    7255 Granby Street
    Norfolk VA 23505 USA

    Officers
    Treasurer Pat Metheny

    Past President William Speidel
    Past President Theodore Kruger


    Subpages (1): About Seaboard FJMC
    Comments