Board of Directors

Dr. Laura Spencer

President

lspencer@sdcue.org

@LSpencerEdD

Tiffani Brown

Vice President

tbrown@sdcue.org

@TiffaniDBrown

Kevin Fairchild

Vice President

kfairchild@sdcue.org

@kfairchild6

Pamela Rabin

Treasurer

prabin@sdcue.org

@PamRabin

Liz Loether

Secretary

lloether@sdcue.org

@LizLoether

Matthew Evans

Board Member

mevans@sdcue.org

@techteachsd

Alicia Gallegos-Butters

Board Member

@AliciaMButters

Chris Garcia

Board Member

cgarcia@sdcue.org

@chrisgarcia03

Alicia Tanpreet Johal

Board Member

@AliciaJohal


Dr. Carmen Restrepo

Board Member

crestrepo@sdcue.org

@Carmen_Restrepo

Steve Will

Board Member

swill@sdcue.org

@LUSDSteveWill

The San Diego CUE Board consists of 11 members elected at large for a two-year term. If you are interested in serving on the board or on a committee, please contact any of us.

Board Member Login

If you would like to attend one of our board meetings or are interested in being involved with SDCUE, please fill out the Contact Us form.