Board of Directors

The San Diego CUE Board consists 11 members elected at large for a two-year term. We are also supporting those in pursuit of a Board position through our mentorship program.

If you are interested in serving on the board or on one of our committees,

please contact the committee chair.

Current Board of Directors

Tiffani Brown



Liz Loether

Vice President


Chris Garcia

Vice President


Pamela Rabin



Alicia Gallegos-Butters

Board Member


Alicia Tanpreet Johal

Board Member


Claudja Van Orden

Board Member


Brent Enerva

Board Member


Marisa Thompson

Board Member

Amie Tillman

Board Member

Bethany Schwappach

Board Member

If you would like to attend one of our board meetings or are interested in being involved with SDCUE, please fill out the Contact Us form.