Board of Directors

The San Diego CUE Board consists 11 members elected at large for a two-year term. We are also supporting those in pursuit of a Board position through our mentorship program.

If you are interested in serving on the board or on one of our committees,

please contact the committee chair.

Current Board of Directors

Tiffani Brown

President

tbrown@sdcue.org

@TiffaniDBrown

Liz Loether

Vice President

lloether@sdcue.org

@LizLoether

Chris Garcia

Vice President

cgarcia@sdcue.org

@chrisgarcia03

Pamela Rabin

Secretary

prabin@sdcue.org

@PamRabin

Alicia Gallegos-Butters

Board Member

abutters@sdcue.org

@AliciaMButters

Alicia Tanpreet Johal

Board Member

ajohal@sdcue.org

@AliciaJohal

Claudja Van Orden

Board Member

cvanorden@sdcue.org

@Claudjavo

Brent Enerva

Board Member

benerva@sdcue.org

@benerva

Marisa Thompson

Board Member

mthompson@sdcue.org

Amie Tillman

Board Member

atillman@sdcue.org

Bethany Schwappach

Board Member

bschwappach@sdcue.org

If you would like to attend one of our board meetings or are interested in being involved with SDCUE, please fill out the Contact Us form.