PTSO

Sara Bockelman            President
            Razorbocks@cox.net
            479-283-0446

Cheryl Sanford               Vice President         
           Sanfordcl1@yahoo.com
            501-772-0256

Angie Gibbs                     Secretary
           Gertiegibbs@att.net
            479-283-1029

Michelle Allen                 Treasurer                             
           Michelle.allen@cox.net
            479-871-6246   

Ashley Doty                      Membership
            Ashleydoty1@gmail.com
            479-601-3574

Kristin Jenkins                 Hospitality
            Kristinkcj@hotmail.com
            479-871-6473

Kysia Thornton                 Hospitality
            Ckthornton@sbcglobal.net
            479-236-0371


Kiersten Garabaldi         Hospitality
           Baldibird@aol.com
            479-409-6064

Becky Mason                      Hospitality
           Beckymason@att.net
           479-236-9604

REMIND

Stay up to date on the latest happenings of SWJH by signing up for email or text alerts on Remind.

Email: swj@remind101.com from your email account

Text: 479-717-9285 with @swj in the message.