Social Studies



       Donald Beeler        dbeeler@sdale.org 




    
Bryant Davis
bdavis2@sdale.org                                




                                        Hal Freeman        hfreeman@sdale.org                                       




                                        Ryan Guyton        rguyton@sdale.org                                          




                                          Justin Henry        jhenry@sdale.org                                          

Marjay Hignite        mhignite@sdale.org 




                                            Jeff Holland        jholland@sdale.org                                      









                                                Todd Lewis    jlewis@sdale.org                                                                                                                                                         


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Michaela Langley        mlangley@sdale.org                                    

                                      Hannah Mhoon    hmhoon@sdale.org

Scott Person

                                        Cecily Poulson    cpoulsom@sdale.org




Jacob Rankin        jrankin@sdale.org


Kriss Reed


Sarah Skelton        scate@sdale.org






Comments