eSchoolPlus+ Teacher Access Center
We have established primary contacts for each school.  If you have questions about eSchoolPlus+, contact your building representative.  

If your represtentative is unable to help you, you may enter a ticket here: http://helpdesk.sdale.org
Cick on new ticket, after logging in with their Springdale account. 
Be sure to give an adequate description and to choose APSCN/eSchool in the category field. 

Bayyari Vicki Campbell vcampbell@sdale.org
Elmdale Patricia Lopez plopez@sdale.org
George Raquel Morris rmorris@sdale.org
Harp Katie Thompson kthompson@sdale.org
Hunt Amanda Casamayor acasamayor@sdale.org
Jones Amanda Gunther   ahobbs@sdale.org
Lee Wesley Robinson wrobinson2@sdale.org
Monitor Neela Nuckolls nnuckolls@sdale.org
Parson Hills Janice Whitmire jwhitmire@sdale.org
Shaw Katie Jenkins kjenkins@sdale.org
Smith Brittney Taylor btaylor3@sdale.org
Sonora Christian Scalf cscalf@sdale.org
Turnbow Whitney Shaddock wshaddock@sdale.org
Tyson Therese Thompson tthompson@sdale.org
Walker Teresa Oliger toliger@sdale.org
Westwood Sharyn O'Hearn ssakhel@sdale.org
Young Rachel Hickman rhickman1@sdale.org
     
Hellstern Middle School Kristi Smith ksmith2@sdale.org
JO Kelly Middle School Josh Jenkins jjenkins@sdale.org
Sonora Middle School Sarah Downum sdownum@sdale.org
Tyson Middle School Jill Law jlaw@sdale.org
     
Central Jr. High Melanie Thiesse mthiesse@sdale.org
George Jr. High Carla Torrijos/Kate Lacy ctorrijos@sdale.org   klacy@sdale.org
Lakeside Jr. High    
Southwest Jr. High James Jordan jjordan@sdale.org
     
Har-Ber High School Lindsey Smith lsmith5@sdale.org
Springdale High School Tracy Reed treed@sdale.org