Contact Information


Hours:
Elementary School LRCs = Open each school day during the hours of 8:40 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. or as announced.
Middle School LRC = Open each school day during the hours of 7:50 a.m. - 2:50 p.m. or as announced.

LRC staff:
Butterfield LRC IA = Patti Kring - pkring@sd44.org - 630.827.4009
Glenn Westlake LRC IAs = Mickey Palmer - mpalmer@sd44.org - 630.827.4514 // (Part-time) Harriet Kollias - hkollias@sd44.org 
Madison LRC IA = Karey Costello - kcostello@sd44.org - 630.827.4159
Manor Hill LRC IA =  JoAnne Sundberg - jsundberg@sd44.org - 630.827.4344
Park View LRC IA = Pat Rossetti - prossetti@sd44.org - 630.827.4058
Pleasant Lane LRC IA = Paula Heise - pheise@sd44.org - 630.827.4654
Wm. Hammerschmidt IA = Tracie Elliott - telliott@sd44.org - 630.827.4208
District LRC Director = Brenda Kawano - bkawano@sd44.org - 630.827.4569




Comments