LRC Hours:  The LRC is open daily from 8:40 - 3:15 or as announced.

LRC Director 
Ashley Rasmussen - arasmussen@sd44.org - 630.827.4569

LRC IAs

Butterfield:  Patti Kring - pkring@sd44.org - 630.827.4009

Hammerschmidt:  
Tracie Elliott - telliott@sd44.org - 630.827.4208

Madison:  Karey Costello - kcostello@sd44.org - 630.827.4159

Manor Hill:  JoAnne Sundberg - jsundberg@sd44.org - 630.827.4344

Park View:  Pat Rossetti - prossetti@sd44.org - 630.827.4058

Pleasant Lane:  Paula Heise - pheise@sd44.org - 630.827.4654