High School Director Natasha Mackinnon natasha.mackinnon@scvi-k12.org
Administrative Assistant Amy Horner amy.horner@scvi-k12.org
Administrative Assistant Carron Crookshanks carron.crookshanks@scvi-k12.org
Student Support Victor Carone victor.carone@scvi-k12.org
Student Support Karlyn Johnson karlyn.johnson@scvi-k12.org
REFUGIO CAMPING TRIP:
We have an opportunity for the learners to acquire volunteer hours this weekend.  Our VVCA is holding a community clean up event, which begins at 8:00 am in Val Verde.  We plan to meet at the park, then we'll break into two teams and walk the streets and empty lots cleaning up trash.  We are looking for volunteers to help - we ask that they bring sturdy closed toe shoes.  We will not be climbing hillsides, so special shoes aren't necessary.  Water and snacks will be provided as well.
 
If you can pass the word out to the kids and parents, I greatly appreciate it.  Also, have them bring their volunteer sheet, so I can sign off.
 
If they would like to contact me, please have them call 661-753-3118.
 
Thank you.

Greg


Parent Portal to Access Gradebook CLICK HERE

If you don't have a log-in, email: parent.portal@scvi-k12.org

Data Notebook Website Tutorial (CLICK ME)

Check this out!
SCVi DESIGN TECH CLASSES