Board

2019 Board of Directors

 Name PositionTerm Expiration E-Mail
Ron Weiberg
President12/31/2019rweiberg8@gmail.com
Sean Matlock
Vice President12/31/2019swmatlock1992@att.net
Leslie BrooksCFO/Treasurer12/31/2021gardener@totelcsi.com
Melinda Burton
Director12/31/2020living_in_oz@hotmail.com
Kelly McIntosh
Secretary12/31/2020trooper_red@hotmail.com
Bill Garwood
Director12/31/2021blgarwood@centurylink.net
Grant Snider
Director12/31/2021sniderlane@wildblue.net
Sandra Tinsman
Director12/31/2019sandratinsman40@outlook.com
Ted Tinsman
Ex-Officio
ttinsman@cocchrist.org
Kenny Wilson
Ex-Officio
kwilson@cofchrist.org
Jan Weiberg
Activities Chair
jweiberg56@centurytel.net
Kevin NesbittManager
ozarkcampandretreat@gmail.com
Comments