We have 13 congregations in Missouri.  You can follow the links below for directions and contact information for each congregation.

These 13  congregations are members of the Ozark Campground Association: Aurora, Branson, Carthage, Joplin, Lamar, Lebanon, Neosho Ridgewood Chapel, Nevada, Springfield Central, Springfield Chapel For Peace, Stockton and Webb City.

Bernie is a member of the Powderfork Campground Association.