South Callaway R-II
Central Office Staff
All email addresses are (example

Employee Title E-mail
Kevin Hillman
Click Here
Amanda Wogan
Director of Special Services
Click Here
Donnie DeBrodie
Director of Transportation
Click Here
Mary Van Orden
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Click Here
Tucker Bartley
Director of Technology
Click Here
Hal Dooley
Director of Maintenance
Click Here
Craig Snethen      Instructional Technology Specialist Click Here 
Stephanie Stambaugh  Technology Support Specialist Click Here 
Alice McFarlane
Director of Food Services
Click Here
Autumn Young
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Click Here
Debbie Popplewell
Bookkeeper / Board Secretary
Click Here
Courtney Shuler
Special Services Secretary
Click Here
Becky Shoffit
Transportation Secretary
Click Here

South Callaway R-II District Office can be contacted through phone, fax, or e-mail.
Telephone number (573)-676-5225
Fax (573)-676-5134