Grade 5 Contacts & Class Syllabi

All of us are happy to discuss your child's progress with you. 
General questions are best directed to your child's advisor.  
Subject specific questions should be directed to the appropriate teacher.  
Please use the contact information below and we will get back in touch with you. We value strong parent/school communication and consider you our partners in your child's education.  We will do our best to respond in a timely manner. 
 Thank you!





Showing 11 items
NamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmail
Scott Harris - Social Studies 664-2127 x 135 sharris@sau74.org 
Ginger Kelso - Math 664-2127 x 132 gkelso@sau74.org 
Heidi Lundgren - Grade 5 Case Manager 664-2127 x 154 hlundgren@sau74.org 
Karen Atherton, FCS (Grade 5 Advisor) 664-2127 x 116 katherton@sau74.org 
Wendy Doran - Guidance 664-2127 wdoran@sau74.org 
Lynette Place - Science 664-2127 x 133 lplace@sau74.org 
Lauren Katz - Reading 664-2127 x 131 lkatz@sau74.org 
Cassie Sweatt - REACH (gr. 5 advisor)  csweatt@sau74.org 
Courtney Grand - Language Arts 664-2127 x 134 cgrand@sau74.org 
Kat Howell 603-664-2127 khowell@sau74.org 
Mrs. Worcester and Ms. Coleman - Paraprofessionals   
Showing 11 items
Comments