Home‎ > ‎

Extra - Curricular Activities

Extra - Curricular  ActivityAdvisors
AFJROTC Drill TeamDan Heeter & Joseph Kerrigan
AFJROTC Venture Crew Dan Heeter & Joseph Kerrigan
Amnesty International Club/Human Rights Susan Mann
Art Club Abra Andrews
Auditorium Stage Manager Joanne Houston
Auditorium Stage Manager Ron Goodwin
Band Director Joanne Houston
Chess Club Jeremy Jason
Class of 2018 Tyler Nutter & Erin Kelly
Class of 2019 Jen Daly & Sheila Colson
Class of 2020 Peter Sajko & Laura Lewis
Class of 2021 Kim Griffin & Stacy Horne
Drama Joanne Houston
Drama Choreographer  Donna Martin
Drama Musical Director Cheryl Richardson
Drama Technical Director Ronald Goodwin
Drill Master Cheryl Richardson
FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) Jordan Hanson & Tracey Mitropoulos
FCCLA (Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America)/Ed Rising Tammy Kane
French Honor Society Peter Sajko
Graduation Coordinator Karen Enscoe
Granite State Challenge Team Peter Sajko
HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America) Lisa Kumph
Interact Club Kaitlin Lindsay & Caitlen Madore
Jewelry Club Jen Daly
Key Club Dave Murdoch
Latin Club/Latin Honor Society Susan Zoller
Mu Alpha Theta John Vasalle
National Honor Society Lee Sims
National Technology Honor Society Sean Kenney
Outing Club Britni Watkinson
Praxis Club Erin Kelly
Praxis Club Martin Rowley
SEAC (Student Environmental Action Coalition) Environmental Club Darren Scopel
SEARCH (gifted and talented) Jennifer Daly
Senior Class Historian/Project Graduation Coordinator Lee Sims & Patrick Carr
SHS Leadership Club Cheryl Richardson
Skills USA Bob Nienhouse
Spanish National Honor Society Susan Mann
Student Senate/Council Stacy Horne & Erin Kelly
Yearbook Erin Kelly & Tyler Nutter
Youth Empowerment (Grant) Stacey Barlow