Staff Directory



 Principal   Mark Dangora     mdangora@sau53.org  Principal's Messages
 Special Education Coordinator   Kathleen Murphy   kmurphy@sau53.org   
       
 ARD Secretary  Gwen Pham   gpham@sau53.org   
 Special Education Secretary  Chris Howe   chowe@sau53.org   
       
 Grades 5/6      
         Language Arts  Molly Ireland   mireland@sau53.org   
         Math  Matt Polzin      mpolzin@sau53.org   Website
         Science  Kim Guaraldi   kguaraldi@sau53.org   Website
         Social Studies  Anthony Raymond   araymond@sau53.org   Website
       
 Grades 7/8      
         Language Arts  Peter Letvinchuk  pletvinchuk@sau53.org  
         Math  Michelle Kelly  mkelly@sau53.org   Website          About Me
         Science  David Pabst  dpabst@sau53.org   Website
         Social Studies  Donna Ong  dong@sau53.org  Website
       
 Unified Arts      
         Art  Amanda Heisler  aheisler@sau53.org   
         Music  Pam Stohrer  pstohrer@sau53.org   
         PE / Health  Phyllis Irzyk  pirzyk@sau53.org   Athletics Dept
         Technology      Andrea Wyka  awyka@sau53.org  Website
       
 Pride Program  Amanda Brand  abrand@sau53.org   
       
 Resource Room  Anne Burnett  aburnett@sau53.org   
   Sarah Petersons  spetersons@sau53.org   
       
 Other Departments      
         Bus Coordinator  Tania Jenkins   tjenkins@sau53.org   
         COTA  Jane Shaban   jshaban@sau53.org   
         Custodian  Paul Brasley   pbrasley@sau53.org   
         District Bookkeeper  Katherine Robarge  krobarge@sau53.org  
         Food Service Director  Sylvia Grant   sgrant@sau53.org   
         Food Service Cafeteria Charlene Couchon  ccouchon@sau53.org  
         Food Service Cafeteria Kim Emery kemery@sau53.org  
         Guidance Counselor  Narine Hazard   nhazard@sau53.org   Website
         Library Media Assistant  Jean Schaefer   jschaefer@sau53.org   
         Nurse  Denise Schmidt   dschmidt@sau53.org   Nurse's News
         Psychologist  Kasey Filion   klandryfilion@sau53.org   
         Reading Specialist  Dianne Melim   dmelim@sau53.org   
         Reading Specialist     Stephanie Blethen     sblethen@sau53.org  Website
         Special Education Interventionist     Kendra Hebert  khebert@sau53.org  
         Speech Pathologist  Ian McGarty  imcgarty@sau53.org   
         Technology Coordinator   Larry Champagne Jr.  lchampagnejr@sau53.org   
         Technology Integrator  Andrea Wyka   awyka@sau53.org   Website
         Title 1 Interventionist          Melissa Sytek  msytek@sau53.org   
       
 Paraprofessionals  Becky DeGrave  rdegrave@sau53.org   
   Carol Cotnoir  ccotnoir@sau53.org   
   Coreenia Remick  cremick@sau53.org   
   Leslie Thomas  lthomas@sau53.org   
   Lisa Towle  ltowle@sau53.org   
   Margie May  mmay@sau53.org  
  Erica Difilippo     edifilippo@sau53.org