SAU 53

SAU 53 serves five districts: Allenstown, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, and Pembroke.  The SAU provides pre-K through 12 educational experiences for approximately 3,500 students.  Pembroke Academy serves as the high school experience for the majority of communities' students.  Click on the link below for additional information.

Click here to visit the SAU 53 site