Follow us at HBHS Guidance

 
Guidance Staff
Sandra Bent School Counselor sandra.bent@sau41.org x123
Julie Sullivan School Counselor/
School-to-Career Counselor
julie.sullivan@sau41.org x129
KC Maynard Director kathleen.maynard@sau41.org x125
Kerry Dod School Counselor kerry.dod@sau41.org x121
Richard Winslow School Counselor richard.winslow@sau41.org x124
Cathy Cray Student Assistance cathy.cray@sau41.org x122 
Carol Tyler Registrar/Student Services
Database Specialist
carol.tyler@sau41.org x126 
Brenda Wilkins    
Guidance Secretary
brenda.wilkins@sau41.org
x128