Follow us at HBHS Guidance
 


Guidance Staff
Sandra Bent School Counselor sandra.bent@sau41.org x123
Cathy Cray
Student Assistancecathy.cray@sau41.org
x122
 
Kerry DodSchool Counselor
kerry.dod@sau41.orgx126
 
Jillian Hegarty
504 Coordinator/School Counselorjillian.hegarty@sau41.org   x125 
 
KC Maynard Acting Guidance Director kathleen.maynard@sau41.org x129
Carol Tyler
SAU 41 Database Manager 
carol.tyler@sau41.org
x121
 
Richard Winslow School Counselor richard.winslow@sau41.org x124
Lisa Wallin    
Guidance Secretary
lisa.wallin@sau41.org
x128