Follow us at HBHS Guidance
 


Guidance Staff
Sandra Bent School Counselor sandra.bent@sau41.org x123
Cathy Cray
Student Assistancecathy.cray@sau41.org
x122
 
Kerry DodSchool Counselor
kerry.dod@sau41.orgx121
 
Jillian Hegarty
504 Coordinator/School Counselorjillian.hegarty@sau41.org   x129
 
KC Maynard School Counselor
kathleen.maynard@sau41.org x125
Carol Tyler
Registrar/Student Services
Database Specialist
carol.tyler@sau41.org
x126
 
Richard Winslow Lead Counselor richard.winslow@sau41.org x124
Brenda Wilkins    
Guidance Secretary
brenda.wilkins@sau41.org
x128