School Counseling Staff 

Dawn Breault
David Hersey
Susan Joyce
Chantel Klardie
KC Maynard
School Counselor
School Counselor
School Counselor
School Counselor
School Counselor
dawn.breault@sau41.org
david.hersey@sau41.org
susan.joyce@sau41.org
chantel.klardie@sau41.org
kathleen.maynard@sau41.org

x160
x125
x122
x126
x123

Theressa Risdal  School Counseling Department Headtheressa.risdal@sau41.org     x129 
Richard Winslow School Counselor richard.winslow@sau41.org x124
Lisa Wallin    
Registrar
lisa.wallin@sau41.org
x128 

    

   Follow us @HBHSGuidance