Special Education Staff

NAME


SCHOOL

POSITION

EMAIL
Karen Kulick RMMS & CSDA Administrator karen.kulick@sau41.org
Amanda Morin     RMMS & CSDA School Psychologist amanda.morin@sau41.org
Deborah Bowry RMMS Guidancedeborah.bowry@sau41.org
Jessica Visinski CSDA Guidancejessica.visinski@sau41.org
Andrea Martel CSDA Case Manager andrea.martel@sau41.org
Sarah Griffin CSDA Case Manager sarah.griffin@sau41.org
Jaime Matylewski CSDA Case Manager jaime.matylewski@sau41.org
Karen AntonellisRMMS Case Managerkaren.antonellis@sau41.org
Amanda Bent RMMS Case Manager amanda.bent@sau41.org
Amanda CoffeyRMMS Case Manager amanda.coffey@sau41.org
Stephanie RogersRMMS Case Managerstephanie.rogers@sau41.org
RMMS Case Manager
Colleen Ciccariello CSDA Speech colleen.ciccariello@sau41.org
Lea Kamen RMMS Speech lea.kamen@sau41.org
Betsy Black CSDA Reading Specialist betsy.black@sau41.org
Lauren Melia CSDA Reading Specialistlauren.melia@sau41.org
Karen LaplanteRMMS Reading Specialist karen.laplante@sau41.org
Marcia Bruseo
CSDA OT marcia.bruseo@sau41.org
Brittany CurtisRMMSOTbrittany.curtis@sau41.org
Cindy Ullrich   RMMS & CSDA   Sp. Ed. Secretarycindy.ullrich@sau41.org