Teams‎ > ‎Spring‎ > ‎

Lacrosse - Boys


Hollis Brookline Boys Lacrosse Schedule 2016
Day Date School H/A Bus V JV
REGULAR SEASON
Wednesday 4/13/2016 Derryfield L 14 - 1 0 - 1 L
Friday 4/15/2016 Windham W 6 - 5 1 - 1 L
Monday 4/18/2016 Milford W 13 - 2 2 - 1W
Wednesday 4/20/2016 Oyster River W 16 - 43 - 1
Monday       4/25/2016     Portsmouth                     L 12- 11 3 - 2
Wednesday 4/27/2016 Keene W 17 - 4 4 - 2
Wednesday 5/4/2016 Merrimack Valley W 11 - 10 5 - 2
Saturday 5/7/2016Goffstown L 6 - 5 5 - 3
Monday     5/9/2016 Bow W 3 - 2 6 - 3
Wednesday5/11/2016 Goffstown W 6 - 5 OT7 - 3
Friday 5/13/2016 Windham W 11 - 7 8 - 3
Saturday 5/14/2016 Timberlane W 12 - 4 9 - 3
Monday 5/16/2016 Merrimack W 16 - 4 10 - 3
Wednesday 5/18/2016 Keene W11 - 4 11 - 3
Thursday 5/19/2016 Spaulding W 17 - 3 12 - 3
Tuesday 5/24/2016 Timberlane H XXXXXXX 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
NHIAA TOURNAMENT
Wednesday 6/1/2016 DII Prelims (Higher Seed) TBA TBA 5:00 PM XXXXXXX
Saturday 6/4/2016 DII Quarters (Higher Seed) TBA TBA 5:00 PM XXXXXXX
Wednesday 6/8/2016 DII Semis (Exeter) A TBA TBA XXXXXXX
Saturday 6/11/2016 DII Finals (Exeter) A TBA 5:00 PM XXXXXXX

 
COACHING STAFF

Head Coach
Mike Soucy
mjsoucy@comcast.net

JV Coach
Jay Fiore
hbcoachfiore@gmail.com

Asst. Coach
Tom Hengeveld
thenge@harris.com