Teams‎ > ‎Fall‎ > ‎

Football

VISIT THE OFFICIAL HBHS FOOTBALL WEBSITE FOR MORE INFORMATION

                                HEAD COACH: Chris Lones                              JV COACH: Rob Boivin
                                EMAILcoach.chris@yahoo.com                       EMAILboivinr1119@gmail.com 

                                OFF. COORDINATOR: Shawn Aubut                 DEF. COORDINATOR: Lee Byrne
                                EMAIL
shawnaubs@gmail.com 
                       EMAIL
leejbyrne@gmail.com 

                                ASST. COACH: Fred Hubert                              ASST. COACH: Jeff Peck
                                EMAIL:  fhubert67@yahoo.com                        EMAIL:coachpeck64@gmail.com 

* FOOTBALL HOME GAMES ARE PLAYED ON THE COACH KORCOULIS FIELD LOCATED NEXT TO THE HIGH SCHOOL *

Hollis Brookline Varsity Football Schedule 2016
Day Date School H/A Bus Start

REGULAR SEASON
Saturday 9/3/2016 Windham L
40 -14
0 - 1
Saturday 9/10/2016 Sanborn W 28 - 22 1 - 1
Saturday 9/17/2016 Trinity W 40 - 14 2 - 1
Friday 9/23/2016 Merrimack Valley W
34 - 18
3 - 1
Saturday 10/1/2016 Hillsboro/Deering/Hopkinton W
54 - 14
4 - 1
Saturday 10/8/2016 Con-Val L
36 - 32
4 - 2
Friday 10/14/2016 Manchester West W
50 - 20
5 - 2
Saturday 10/22/2016 Pelham W
43 - 0
6 - 2
Friday 10/28/2016 Souhegan W 55 - 21 7 - 2
NHIAA TOURNAMENT
Saturday 11/5/2016 DII Quarters - Windham A 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
Saturday 11/12/2016 DII Semis (Higher Seed) TBA TBA 1:00 PM
Saturday 11/19/2016 DII Finals (UNH) A TBA 2:30 PM

Hollis Brookline JV Football Schedule 2015
Day Date School H/A Bus Start
Monday 9/5/2016 Windham L 30 - 6 0 - 1
Monday 9/12/2016 SanbornL

0 - 2
Monday 9/19/2016 Trinity - CANCELLED


Monday 9/26/2016 Merrimack Valley W
8 - 2
1 - 2
Monday 10/10/2016 Conval W 26 - 24  2 - 2
Monday 10/17/2016 Manchester West L 28 - 6 2 - 3
Monday 10/24/2016 Souhegan W 6 - 0 3 - 3