Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Paraprofessional Staff

 Name Email Address
 Allison Andrew
 allison.andrew@sau24.org
 Gail Blindt gail.blindt@sau24.org
 Marianne Cameron marianne.cameron@sau24.org
 Holly Dockham holly.dockham@sau24.org
 Heather Durling
 heather.durling@sau24.org
 Ellen Fioretti ellen.fioretti@sau24.org
 Karen Flecchia karen.flecchia@sau24.org
 Michele Flecchia
 michele.flecchia@sau24.org
 Laurie Goldberg laurie.goldberg@sau24.org
 Paul Hague paul.hague@sau24.org
 Kathy Hartford kathy.hartford@sau24.org
 Gwen Jolin gwen.jolin@sau24.org
 Joann Keirstead joann.keirstead@sau24.org
 Michelle Miller
 michelle.miller@sau24.org
 Gleyn Noble gleyn.noble@sau24.org
 Marie Richard marie.richard@sau24.org
 Michele Rogers
 michele.rogers@sau24.org
 Karen Sell karen.sell@sau24.org
 Donna Turcotte donna.turcotte@sau24.org
 Brenda Varga brenda.varga@sau24.org
 Laura Valeika
 laura.valeika@sau24.org
 Ginger Wentworth ginger.wentworth@sau24.org
 Jordan Whitaker
 jordan.whitaker@sau24.org
 Lori Womersley lori.womersley@sau24.org