Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Faculty

 Job Function Name Email Address Home Page
 Preschool / Special Education Robin Gagnon robin.gagnon@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-gagnon-s-preschool/
 Preschool / Kindergarten Kim Perozzi kim.perozzi@sau24.org 
 Kindergarten Carrie Flaherty carrie.flaherty@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-flaherty-s-board/home
 Grade 1 Leah Legrand leah.legrand@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-legrand-s-first-grade-site/
  Marymalane Mayo marymalane.mayo@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-mayo-s-first-grade/
  Lindsay Nye lindsay.nye@sau24.org
 Grade 2 Stephanie Crowe stephanie.crowe@sau24.org
  Valerie Dyer val.dyer@sau24.org 
  Shelagh Mannix shelagh.mannix@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/ms-mannix/
 Grade 3
 Cheryl Cornett
 cheryl.cornett@sau24.org
 
 Leia Simoni leia.simoni@sau24.org 
  Matt Willey matt.willey@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mattwilley13/
 Grade 4 Valerie Germain val.germain@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/4th-grade-website/
  Caroline Morono caroline.morono@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/4th-grade-website/home
 Grade 5
 Laurie Gage laurie.gage@sau24.org 
  Mark VanDenBerg mark.vandenberg@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mr-v-s-class/
 Grade 6
 Karen McGee
 karen.mcgee@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-mcgee/
  Beth Spaulding
 beth.spaulding@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/spauldingsentinel1/
 Grades 7/8 Peter Adamo peter.adamo@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mr-adamo-s-classes/
  Sarah Barnewall sarah.barnewall@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-barnewall-7-8/

 Tim Beale tim.beale@sau24.org
  Jessica Dostie jessica.dostie@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/exploring-social-studies/
  Sara Richards sara.richards@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/sararichards/
 Art Todd Storro todd.storro@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/unified-arts/Art
 Technology Coordinator /  Computer Teacher Jock Irvine jock.irvine@sau24.org https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/irvine/
 Technology Integration Specialist Leanne Chauvette leanne.chauvette@sau24.orghttp://hcstechnologyintegration.weebly.com/
 Extended Learning Teacher Betsy Bartolotti betsy.bartolotti@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/extended-learning/
 Guidance Preschool-4 Chris Nase chris.nase@sau24.org
 Guidance 5-8 John Helfrich john.helfrich@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/unified-arts/home
 Librarian / Media Specialist Carol Sweny carol.sweny@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/hcs-library/
 Music Ann Hueglin ann.hueglin@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/unified-arts/music
 Nurse Nicole Patterson nicole.patterson@sau24.org
 Occupational Therapist Marti Capuco marti.capuco@sau24.org
 Physical Education K-4 Peg Keeler peg.keeler@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/unified-arts/PE-Elmentary
 Physical Education 5-8 Derek Davidson
 derek.davidson@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/unified-arts/PE-Middle-School
 Reading Specialists Michele McMurphy michele.mcmurphy@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-mcmurphy-in-the-reading-room/
  Elizabeth Paul elizabeth.paul@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-mcmurphy-in-the-reading-room/
 School Psychologist Vicki McCloskey vicki.mccloskey@sau24.org 
 SpEd Gr K-2 / K-4 Learning Collaborative Linda Dana linda.dana@sau24.org
 SpEd Gr 3-6 / Skills Center Sara Dockham sara.dockham@sau24.org 
  Danielle Harris
 danielle.harris@sau24.org 
  Samantha Saunders samantha.saunders@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/ms-saunders/
 Special Education 5-8 Cheri McManus cheri.mcmanus@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-mcmanus/home
 Special Education 7-8 Nadine Murphy nadine.murphy@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mrs-murphy-s-web-site/
 Speech & Language Pathologist Bethany Newcomb bethany.newcomb@sau24.org 
 Speech & Language Assistant Peg Maheux peg.maheux@sau24.org 
 Student Success Center Joanne Keirstead
 joanne.keirstead@sau24.org 
  Chris Nase chris.nase@sau24.org
 Technology Education Peter Adamo peter.adamo@sau24.org
https://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/mr-adamo-s-classes/
 Title I Lorraine Aucoin lorraine.aucoin@sau24.org 
  Anne Morrissette anne.morrissette@sau24.org 
 World Language Chinese Zhang Yang
 zhang.yang@sau24.org 
 World Language Spanish Susan Caplan susan.caplan@sau24.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/sau24.org/spanish/home