Administration Staff

Superintendent 
 
Paul Bousquet
E-mail: paul.bousquet@sau20.org  
 

Business Administrator
 
Pauline Plourde
E-mail: pauline.plourde@sau20.org  
 

Director of Special Services 
 
Kim Bartoli-Brown
E-mail: kim.bartoli-brown@sau20.org
 

IT Director 
Amanda Ramsay
E-mail: amanda.ramsay@sau20.org 
 

Pre-School Speech Pathologist 
 
Mandy Roberge
E-mail: mandy.roberge@sau20.org
 

Office Manager 
 
Maria Delisle
E-mail: maria.delisle@sau20.org   
 

Business Assistant / Human Services
 
Lorna Aldrich
E-mail: lorna.aldrich@sau20.org   
 

Professional Development
 
Karen Couture
E-mail: karen.couture@sau20.org
 

Special Education Administrative Assistant Federal Funds
 
Lisa Sankiw
E-mail: lisa.sankiw@sau20.org