Exeter High School Counseling Department

          School Profile                                                       CEEB Code: 300180

EXETER HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT



Counseling FAX:   603-775-8490

Jaime Sawler Student Services Administrator                            603.395.2444

jsawler@sau16.org

Lisa Digan, Registrar                 603.395.2447

 ldigan@sau16.org

Debbie Soehner, Administrative Assistant   603.775.8416

 dsoehner@sau16.org

Natalie Fitzpatrick, Admin. Assistant  603.775.8417

nfitzpatrick@sau16.org

COUNSELORS 

Susanne Bowden           A-C     Grades 10

603.775.8424                  A-COL   Grade 11

sbowden@sau16.org    A-C        Grade 12

          

Jim Legere                 All Students     Grade 9

603.775.8485       

jlegere@sau16.org

 

Christine Leach             D-H        Grade 10

603.775.8423                 CON-H    Grade 11

cleach@sau16.org        D-H         Grade 12


Pam McDonough                  L-M   Grade 10

603.775.8418                       I-Mc    Grade 11

pmcdonough@sau16.org     I-M    Grade 12                

Kathleen Mahoney         I, J, N-R    Grade  10

603.775.8422                    Me-R    Grade 11

kmahoney@sau16.org    N-R     Grade 12

                                                 

Ellen Cooke                       K,  S-Z     Grade 10

603.775.8405                       S-Z      Grade 11

ecooke@sau16.org            S-Z     Grade 12


Kristie Torbick, Student Support Counselor & 504 Coordinator             603.775.8419   ktorbick@sau16.org 

Kerry Roether, Student Assistant Counselor     603.775.8492                       

kroether@sau16.org

Blue Commons   Karen Pelletier, Asst. Principal              Grades 10-12              A-F               kpelletier@sau16.org

Purple Commons   Mike Monahan, Asst. Principal            Grades 10-12              G-M           mmonahan@sau16.org

Red Commons   John LeSage,  Asst. Principal                Grades 10-12              N-Z                   jlesage@sau16.org

Blue Commons   Marcy Dovholuk, Asst. Principal

 Grade 9 & Best Program              mdovholuk@sau16.org 

Upcoming Events

EHS Guidance on Twitter


************************************************

SAT Registration at College Board (link is on the left)

October 1- register by September 1
November 5- register by October 7
December 3- register by November 3
January 21- register by December 21
March 4- register by February 4
May 6- register by April 6
June 3- register by May 3

ACT Registration at ACT (link is on the left)

September 10 test date- register by August 5
October 22 test date- register by September 16
December 10 test date- register by November 4
February 11 test date- register by January 6*
April 8 test date- register by March 2
June 10 test date- register by May 4*


*EHS will not be a test site for these ACT exams

************************************************************

College Information Night for Parents & Students

Thursday September 22 6:30PM

EHS Auditorium 


Senior Financial Aid Night
Thursday September 29 6:30PM
EHS Auditorium


ALUMNI RECORDS RELEASE FORM
Completed request can be mailed to:
Exeter High School Guidance
  Lisa Digan or Debra Soehner
1 Blue Hawk Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
or emailed to ldigan@sau16.org or dsoehner@sau16.org