Exeter High School Counseling Department

          School Profile                                                       CEEB Code: 300180

EXETER HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

If you have trouble with scheduling, email your counselor directly for assistance.
Seniors should book a 40 minute meeting before October 27


Counseling FAX:   603-775-8490

Jaime Sawler Student Services Administrator                            603.395.2444

jsawler@sau16.org

Lisa Digan, Registrar                 603.395.2447

 ldigan@sau16.org

Debbie Soehner, Administrative Assistant   603.775.8416

 dsoehner@sau16.org

Natalie Fitzpatrick, Admin. Assistant  603.775.8417

nfitzpatrick@sau16.org

COUNSELORS 

Susanne Bowden           A-C & E     Grade 10

603.775.8424                   A-C             Grade 11

sbowden@sau16.org    A-Com        Grade 12


Christine Leach              D,F,G,H      Grade 10

603.775.8423                   D-H            Grade 11

cleach@sau16.org        Con-H         Grade 12


Pam McDonough                     L-M   Grade 10

603.775.8418                            L-M    Grade 11

pmcdonough@sau16.org     I-Mc    Grade 12                

Kathleen Mahoney        I-K & N-R    Grade  10

603.775.8422                    I-J & N-R    Grade 11

kmahoney@sau16.org    Me-R          Grade 12

                                                 

Ellen Cooke                        S-Z          Grade 10

603.775.8405                    K & S-Z      Grade 11

ecooke@sau16.org           S-Z           Grade 12


Kathy Newcomb         All Students     Grade 9

603.775.8485       

knewcomb@sau16.org


Lisa Sloan, 504 Case Mngr/ Support Counselor

603.775.8419

lsloan@sau16.org

Kerry Roether, Student Assistant Counselor     603.775.8492                       

kroether@sau16.org

Assistant Principals

Blue Commons   Karen Pelletier

Grades 10-12              A-F               kpelletier@sau16.org

Purple Commons  Adam Rozumek           

Grades 10-12              G-M          arozumek@sau16.org

Red Commons Catherine Clermont 

Grades 10-12              N-Z     cclermont@sau16.org               

Blue Commons   Marcy Dovholuk

 Grade 9 & Best Program              mdovholuk@sau16.org 

Upcoming Events

EHS Guidance on Twitter


************************************************

SAT Registration at College Board (link is on the left)

October 7- register by September 1
November 4- register by October 7
December 2- register by November 3
March 10- register by February 4
May 5- register by April 6
June 2- register by May 3

ACT Registration at ACT (link is on the left)

September 9 test date- register by August 5
October 28 test date- register by September 16
December 9 test date- register by November 4
February 10 test date- register by January 6*
April 14 test date- register by March 2
June 9 test date- register by May 4*
July 14 test date- register by June 14*


*EHS will not be a test site for these ACT exams

************************************************************



Completed requests can be mailed to:
Exeter High School 
School Counseling Office
1 Blue Hawk Dr
Exeter, NH 03833

or emailed to the address at the top of the form