Welcome to the 2016- 2017 School Year!

 
Morse Counselors help students identify academic and career goals. Counselors are available on an appointment basis to assist with planning, interpretation of tests, school programs, parent/teacher conferences, testing and referrals to community agencies. Counselors can provide information for college, financial aid, and scholarships.

Progress Report Dates:

October 21- Progress Report P1Distribution Period 4
December 9- Progress Report P2 Distribution Period 4
January 27- Fall Semester Ends- Report Cards Mailed Home
March 24- Progress Report Distribution P3 4th Period
May 12- Progress Report Distribution P4 4th Period
June 14- Spring Semester Ends- Report Cards Mailed Home



Students are assigned to counselors by their Last Name:
                                                                                           



Counselor



Alpha

 

Location

Extension

 

 

Ms. Ward

BWard@sandi.net

Head Counselor

 



A- Bet

 

Student Success Center

2714


Mr. Osborn

TOsborn@sandi.net



Bi-D

 

Student Success Center

2111

 

 

Ms. Mullaney

MMullaney@sandi.net

 



E- Ji

Main Counseling

2720

 

Mrs. Flint

KFlint@sandi.net

 


Jo-Mo

Main Counseling

2717

 

Ms. Sosa

CSosa@sandi.net

 


Mu- R

Main Counseling

2812

 

Mr. Wegener

WWegener@sandi.net

 


S-Z

Main Counseling

2716