Welcome to the 2017-2018 School Year!

 
Morse Counselors help students identify academic and career goals. Counselors are available on an appointment basis to assist with planning, interpretation of tests, school programs, parent/teacher conferences, testing and referrals to community agencies. Counselors can provide information for college, financial aid, and scholarships.

Progress Report Dates:

October 20- Progress Report P1Distribution Period 4
December 8- Progress Report P2 Distribution Period 4
Jan 26 Last Day Of Semester- Fall Semester Ends- Report Cards Mailed Home From San Diego Unified School District
March 23- Progress Report Distribution P3 4th Period
May 11- Progress Report Distribution P4 4th Period
June 13 Last Day Of School- Spring Semester Ends- Report Cards Mailed Home From San Diego Unified School District



Students are assigned to counselors by students last name:
                                            
  


Counselor


Alpha

 

Location

Extension

 

 

Ms. Ward

BWard@sandi.net

Head Counselor

 



A- Da

 


Main Counseling

2714

 

Ms. Mullaney

MMullaney@sandi.net

 


De -La


Main Counseling

2720

 

Mrs. Flint

KFlint@sandi.net

 


Le-P


Main Counseling

2717

 

Mr. Wegener

WWegener@sandi.net

 


Q-Z


Main Counseling

2716


Ms. Sosa
CSosa@Sandi.net    


School Intervention Counselor 
 


Main Counseling
2812


Mr. Chavez
JChavez2@Sandi.net  


School Invention Counselor


Main Counseling
2715