HARVEST NEWS!‎ > ‎

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

 

PTA meetings are OPEN to all Harvest families. We'd love to see you there! 

PTA meetings for the 2018-2019 school year are listed below. If you have further questions or comments, please contact a board member.

Friday, Sept. 14 @ 8:45am - First Friday Coffee and PTA meeting in the Harvest Cafeteria. Join us then to learn more about Harvest PTA!
Wednesday, Oct. 10 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, Nov. 14 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, Dec. 12 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, Jan. 9 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, April 17 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, May 1 @ 9:30am
Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:30am
Comments