Welcome to High School Student Council.  
The purpose of the council is to promote civic responsibility, leadership, and the democratic process.
The council represents the student body and hosts a variety of activities that encourages student involvement.

The officers for the 2017-2018 school year are as follows:
President:  Payton Yardley
Vice President:  Natalie Sepp
Treasurer:  Ava Kiss
Secretary:  Sinead Murray