Special days

Labour Day - Monday, Sept. 3, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, Oct. 3, 2019
Winter Break (inclusive) - Monday, Dec. 24, 2019 to Friday, Jan. 4, 2020
Family Day - Monday, Feb. 18, 2020
Spring Break (inclusive) - Monday, March. 11 to Friday,March. 15, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, April. 19, 2020
Easter Monday - Monday, April. 22, 2020
Victoria Day - Monday, May. 20, 2020
Canada Day - Monday, July. 1, 2020
Comments