Staff Email

 

"Beth Lagasse"                   blagasse@rsu50.org

"Daphne Nason"                 dnason@rsu50.org

"Diana Betschner"              dbetschner@rsu50.org  

"Diana White"                    dwhite@rsu50.org

"Hilary Lane"                     hlane@rsu50.org 

"Hilary Lawlor"                 hlawlor@rsu50.org  

"Janet Vose"                       jvose@rsu50.org  

"Jen Siltz"                            jsiltz@rsu50.org

"Jon Porter"                         jporter203@rsu50.org

"Kathy Chamberland"        kchamberland@rsu50.org  

"Kermit McGary"              kmcgary@rsu50.org

"Kim Larkins"                    klarkins@rsu50.org

"Kimberly Lyons"              klyons@rsu50.org

"Korinne Brannen"             kbrannen@rsu50.org 

"Kristen McAvoy"             kmcavoy@rsu50.org

"Lana Desmond"                ldesmond@rsu50.org

"Liz Clark"                         lizclark@rsu50.org 

"Lynn Rush"                                 lynnrush@rsu50.org

"Mary Beth Dimarco"        mdimarco@rsu50.org  

"Mim Carter"                     mcarter@rsu50.org

"Rebecca Taylor"               rtaylor@rsu50.org

"Shasta Fox"                      sfox@rsu50.org              

"Susan Noyes"                   snoyes@rsu50.org 

"Tera York"                       tyork@rsu50.org