Home


Thank you for visiting the RSU 50 Special Education google site. We are under construction and plan to add more things as we build. Please feel free to email members of the site with questions or suggestions on what might be more useful to our visitors. Thank you! 




RSU 50 Special Education Staff 

Lynn Rush - RSU 50 Special Education Director  lynnrush@rsu50.org

Jo-Anna Merry - Katahdin K-6 Sp. Ed Teacher  jmerry@rsu50.org

Sandra McNally -Katahdin K-6 Sp. Ed Teacher smcnally@rsu50.org

Daphne Nason - SACS K-3 Sp. Ed Teacher dnason@rsu50.org

Janet Vose - SACS 4-6 Sp. Ed Teacher jvose@rsu50.org

Brittney Brewer - SACS 7-9 Sp. Ed Teacher bbrewer@rsu50.org

Laurie Libby - Katahdin 7-9 Sp. Ed Teacher llibby@rsu50.org

Mel Cullins - Katahdin 10-12 Sp. Ed Teacher mcullins@rsu50.org

Karen Parker - SACS 10-12 Sp. Ed Teacher kparker@rsu50.org 

Comments