Home‎ > ‎

English Dept. Staff


Showing 8 items
GradeStaff MemberEmail AddressPhone Ext. Courses Taught
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
GradeStaff MemberEmail AddressPhone Ext. Courses Taught
Jenine Olson mrsolson@rsu19.net; jolson@rsu19.net x110  
Asia Walling mrswalling@rsu19.net; awalling@rsu19.org x115  
10 Cara Flannery mrsflannery@rsu19.net; cflannery@rsu19.org x114  
10 Ryan Middleswart mrmiddleswart@rsu19.net; rmiddleswart@rsu19.org x116  
11 Anne Dailey msdailey@rsu19.net; adailey@rsu19.org x113  
11 Elizabeth Vigue mrsvigue@rsu19.net; evigue@rsu19.org x111  
12 Dianne Lind mslind@rsu19.net; dlind@rsu19.org x203  
12 Lisa Kelley mskelley@rsu19.net; lkelley@rsu19.org x107  
Showing 8 items
Comments