Our Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF



Richard Kelley
Superintendent
richard.kelley@rrisd.net

Andy Nies
Assistant Superintendent
andy.nies@rrisd.net

    Shelly Pierce    
District Secretary
shelly.pierce@rrisd.net

Lori Vickers
Finance Director
lori.vickers@rrisd.net

Vicki Beck
Purchasing
vicki.beck@rrisd.net

Stephanie Sanders
Payroll Clerk/Accounting
stephanie.sanders@rrisd.net
 
King Hill
Public Information Officer
king.hill@rrisd.net

 

Bryan Welps, 
Athletic Director

Deputy Justin Sirmon
School Resource Officer
 
 

Deputy Andrea Aguirre
School Resource Officer

Deputy Darrell Fisher
School Resource Officer

DISTRICT SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF


Robin Wood
Special Education Director

Farrah Walton
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
farrah.walton@rrisd.net 

Maresha Lasiter
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology - Intern
maresha.lasiter@rrisd.net 

Reagan Meadows
Diagnostician
reagan.meadows@rrisd.net 

Charity Welps
Diagnostician
charity.welps@rrisd.net 

Amy Taylor-Restine

Speech Pathologist
amy.taylorrestine@rrisd.net 

Kristin Decker
Speech Therapist
kristin.decker@rrisd.net 


Debbie Burkham
Special Education Secretary

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY STAFF

 
Gina Montgomery
Technology Director

Mason Stewart
Network/Systems Administrator
mason.stewart@rrisd.net

 
 
Lindsey Irving
Senior Support Analyst
lindsey.irving@rrisd.net


FOOD SERVICE STAFF

 

Kim Terry
Food Service Director



Sherry Livingston
National School Lunch Program Clerk
sherry.livingston@rrisd.net

Clarissa Borunda
Cafeteria Manager  -WV
clarissa.borunda@rrisd.net

Penny Johnson
Cafeteria Manager - HS
penny.johnson@rrisd.net

Debra Wilson
Cafeteria Manager  - RH
debra.wilson@rrisd.net
 

Becky Wirths
Cafeteria Manager - MS
becky.wirths@rrisd.net 

Kimberly Brooks
Food Service - HS
kimberly.brooks@rrisd.net
 
Alisha Davis
Food Service - HS
alisha.davis@rrisd.net

Ellen Downs
Food Service - HS
ellen.downs@rrisd.net

Shonda Williams
Food Service - HS
shonda.williams@rrisd.net
 

Carla Williamson

Food Service - HS
carla.williamson@rrisd.net
 

Renee Ewing
Food Service - MS
renee.ewing@rrisd.net

Minerva Pineda
Food Service - MS
minvera.pineda@rrisd.net

 

Carla Word
Food Service - MS
carla.word@rrisd.net
 

Tina Howell
Food Service - RH
tina.howell@rrisd.net

Jennifer Lewis

Food Service - RH
jennifer.lewis@rrisd.net
 

 Traci Moore
Food Service - RH
traci.moore@rrisd.net

Francie Vaughn

Food Service - RH
francie.vaughn@rrisd.net
 

Stormie Wheeler
Food Service - RH
stormie.wheeler@rrisd.net
 
 
Eva Olivas
Food Service - WV
eva.olivas@rrisd.net

Kristi Taylor
Food Service - WV
kristi.taylor@rrisd.net
 


MAINTENANCE & CUSTODIAL STAFF

 
David Perry
Maintenance Director

 

Danny Cummins
Custodial Supervisor
danny.cummins@rrisd.net
 
Tommy Bales
General Maintenance
tommy.bales@rrisd.net
 

Jacob Chavez

General Maintenance
jacob.chavez@rrisd.net

Donnie Benefield
Groundskeeper
donnie.benefield@rrisd.net 

Teri Richardson
Groundskeeper
teri.richardson@rrisd.net
 

Briss Ralston
Maintenance Secretary
briss.ralston@rrisd.net

Julian Aguirre
Custodian - Floater
julian.aguirre@rrisd.net


Maria Aranda
Custodian - RH
maria.aranda@rrisd.net 

Kyler Bradley
Custodian - HS
kyler.bradley@rrisd.net 

Alma Cardenas
Custodian - WV
alma.cardenas@rrisd.net 

David Cardenas
Custodian - WV
david.cardenas@rrisd.net 

Roman Fuentes
Custodian - RH
rxfuentes@rrisd.net 

Gary Grimes
Custodian - RH
gary.grimes@rrisd.net 

Robert Owen
Custodian - HS
robert.owen@rrisd.net

Marissa Rozier
Custodian - MS
marissa.rozier@rrisd.net 

Erlinda Samora
Custodian - RH
erlinda.samora@rrisd.net 

Vinnie Salas
Custodian - MS
vinnie.salas@rrisd.net
 

Tyler Scott
Custodian - HS
tyler.scott@rrisd.net

Arlyne Sikon
Custodian - MS
arlyne.sikon@rrisd.net

Martin Velasquez
Custodian - HS
martin.velasquez@rrisd.net
 


John Vincens
Custodian - HS
edward.vincens@rrisd.net

RIVER ROAD HIGH SCHOOL


Dean Birkes
Principal
dean.birkes@rrisd.net

Rachel Freeman

Assistant Principal
rachel.freeman@rrisd.net
 

Michele Upchurch
School Secretary, Athletics Secretary
michele.upchurch@rrisd.net

Sally Quintanilla
Attendance Secretary
sally.quintanilla@rrisd.net 

Cindy Smith

Registrar
cindy.smith@rrisd.net
 

Amy Francis
Counselor
amy.francis@rrisd.net

Janie Muncy
Counselor
janie.muncy@rrisd.net 
 
Kim Franks
Nurse
kim.franks@rrisd.net

 Christian Aviles
Athletic Trainer
christian.aviles@rrisd.net

Shannon Brittain
Math 
shannon.brittain@rrisd.net

 
Kim Brown
Librarian 
kim.brown@rrisd.net

Siwi Camargo-Rodriguez
Spanish
siwi.camargorodriguez@rrisd.net  
 
Howard Cocroft
Paraprofessional
howard.cocroft@rrisd.net

 
Claudia Cordova
Spanish
claudia.cordova@rrisd.net
 
Miriah Davis
Science
miriah.davis@rrisd.net

Angela Downs
Health Sciences
angela.downs@rrisd.net 

Aubrey England
Science/Coach
aubrey.england@rrisd.net 
 
Nancy Farrington
ISS
nancy.farrington@rrisd.net



Luke Feaster
Ag Livestock
luke.feaster@rrisd.net 
 

Amanda Foster
Paraprofessional
amanda.foster@rrisd.net


Amber Frausto
Paraprofessional
amber.frausto@rrisd.net

Jennifer Garner
Math
jennifer.garner@rrisd.net

 
Parama Ghosh
Paraprofessional/AEP Aide
parama.ghosh@rrisd.net


Sammy Giddeon
Paraprofessional
sammy.giddeon@rrisd.net 


Sue Giddeon
Paraprofessional
sue.giddeon@rrisd.net


April Haraden
Keyboarding/Yearbook
april.haraden@rrisd.net 

 

Chance Houston
Assistant Band Director 
chance.houston@rrisd.net


Derek Johnson
History/Coach
derek.johnson@rrisd.net

 

Julie Kempf
Campus Technology Specialist
julie.kempf@rrisd.net 
 

Matthew Leyendecker
History
matthew.leyendecker@rrisd.net
 

Brandon Lichtie
English Learning Leader/Coach
brandon.lichtie@rrisd.net

Joanne Martinez
Math
joanne.martinez@rrisd.net

Natasha McDaniel
Special Education
natasha.mcdaniel@rrisd.net

Timberly Mercer
Ag Mechanics/Welding
timberly.mercer@rrisd.net

Jennifer Metzger
Theatre Arts
jennifer.metzger@rrisd.net
 

Tiffany Mulhall
English
tiffany.mulhall@rrisd.net
 
Dustin Olson
Band Director
dustin.olson@rrisd.net

Steven Parker
Paraprofessional
steven.parker@rrisd.net

Diane Porter
Nutrition/Child Guidance
diane.porter@rrisd.net

Christina Putnam
Cosmetology
christina.putnam@rrisd.net
 
 
Tiffany Roberts
Choir
tiffany.roberts@rrisd.net
 
Kasey Ruiz
English
kasey.ruiz@rrisd.net
 

David Smirl

History/Coach
david.smirl@rrisd.net
 
Logan Strowmatt
Science/Dance
logan.strowmatt@rrisd.net

Chad Taylor
Art
chad.taylor@rrisd.net
 

Joy Tindal
Math
joy.tindal@rrisd.net
 

Doug Tipton
Science/Coach
doug.tipton@rrisd.net
 
Gary Tipton
Girls Athletics Coordinator
gary.tipton@rrisd.net

Shad Tyra
English
shad.tyra@rrisd.net

 Bart Upchurch
History/Coach
bart.upchurch@rrisd.net
 

Juanita Upchurch
Special Education
juanita.upchurch@rrisd.net 
  
Melissa Vannoy
English
melissa.vannoy@rrisd.net
  
Anton Wilkins
Special Education/Coach
anton.wilkins@rrisd.net
 
 
Tanner Wright
Digital Media/BIM
tanner.wright@rrisd.net

RIVER ROAD MIDDLE SCHOOL


Penny Rosson
Principal
penny.rosson@rrisd.net



Arely Diaz
Assistant Principal
arely.diaz@rrisd.net 


Angela Jenkins
Secretary
angela.jenkins@rrisd.net
 
April Hall
Attendance Secretary/Health Aide
april.hall@rrisd.net

Kara Gorman
Counselor
kara.gorman@rrisd.net

Stephen Bailey
ISS
stephen.bailey@rrisd.net
 

Mandy Bench
Paraprofessional
mandy.bench@rrisd.net
 

Jennifer Bertrand
Special Education
jennifer.bertrand@rrisd.net
 

Erin Bostock
Special Education
erin.bostock@rrisd.net
 


Jake Bunn
Math - 6th
jake.bunn@rrisd.net

Siwi Camargo-Rodriguez
Spanish
siwi.camargorodriguez@rrisd.net 

 
Haylee Carter
ELA - 7th
haylee.carter@rrisd.net

Silvia Chavarria

Social Studies - 8th
silvia.chavarria@rrisd.net 

Iris Clifton

Paraprofessional
iris.clifton@rrisd.net
 
Cassidie Coke
ELA - 6th
cassidie.coke@rrisd.net
 
Justin Cranfill
P.E./Athletics
justin.cranfill@rrisd.net
 
Terri Crossland
Social Studies/Careers - 8th, Athletics
terri.crossland@rrisd.net
 
Emilee Egbert

ELA - 8th
emilee.egbert@rrisd.net

Jackie Ferry

Paraprofessional
jackie.ferry@rrisd.net

Mona Finchum

Science - 6th
mona.finchum@rrisd.net

 Marcos Garza

Social Studies - 7th, Athletics
marcos.garza@rrisd.net
 
Kolbi Graves

Health, P.E./Athletics
kolbi.graves@rrisd.net
 
Charlotte Green

Paraprofessional
charlotte.green@rrisd.net

Gary Higgins

Math - 8th
gary.higgins@rrisd.net

 Chance Houston

Assistant Band Director
chance.houston@rrisd.net

Kassidy James

Paraprofessional
kassidy.james@rrisd.net
 

Carla Kemler

Reading - 6th
carla.kemler@rrisd.net
 
Jacob Landrum

Theatre Arts
jacob.landrum@rrisd.net

 Stephanie McCormick
Campus Technology Specialist/Librarian
stephanie.mccormick@rrisd.net
 
Akaisha McKillip

Science - 8th
akaisha.mckillip@rrisd.net

Angela Miller

Health/Athletics
angela.miller@rrisd.net 

Dustin Olson

Band Director
dustin.olson@rrisd.net

 Genevieve Ortiz

ELA - 8th
genevieve.ortiz@rrisd.net
 
Tiffany Roberts

Choir
tiffany.roberts@rrisd.net

 Cori Sheets

Paraprofessional
cori.sheets@rrisd.net
 
Angela Simmons
Science - 7th
angela.simmons@rrisd.net
 
Bryant Thomas

Social Studies - 6th, Athletics
bryant.thomas@rrisd.net

Heather Thormeier

Math - 7th
heather.thormeier@rrisd.net
 
Angelia Ward

ELA - 7th
angelia.ward@rrisd.net

Rikki Wheeler

Paraprofessional
rikki.wheeler@rrisd.net 
 
Andrea Whitehead

ELA - 6th
andrea.whitehead@rrisd.net

ROLLING HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL


 Erin Brandstsatt
Principal
 
David Walthall
Assistant Principal
david.walthall@rrisd.net

 Maxine Ray

Secretary
maxine.ray@rrisd.net
 
Sharon Cummins

Secretary
sharon.cummins@rrisd.net

Candice Griffin

Counselor
candice.griffin@rrisd.net
 

Becky Hodges

Health Aide
becky.hodges@rrisd.net

Allison Allcorn

2nd Grade (Self-contained)
allison.allcorn@rrisd.net 
 
Ramona Bean
Math Intervention Aide
ramona.bean@rrisd.net

Shelby Black

Paraprofessional
shelby.black@rrisd.net 

Kacy Chandler

ELAR - 3rd
kacy.chandler@rrisd.net 

 Ambra Coapland

ELAR - 4th
ambra.coapland@rrisd.net

 Rochelle Cobos
Paraprofessional
rochelle.cobos@rrisd.net

Cheyenne D'Oca

ELAR - 3rd
cheyenne.doca@rrisd.net
 

Misty Dawson

Reading Intervention
misty.dawson@rrisd.net 

 Christina Downs

Paraprofessional
christina.downs@rrisd.net
 
Allison Duggan
1st Grade
allison.duggan@rrisd.net
 
Abigail Ellison
Math - 3rd
abigail.ellison@rrisd.net

Jessica Fahnert

Librarian
jessica.fahnert@rrisd.net 

Jo Gonzales

Special Education
jo.gonzales@rrisd.net
 
Shelly Harris

Paraprofessional
shelly.harris@rrisd.net
 
Laura Hendrickson
Music
laura.hendrickson@rrisd.net

 Morgan Kelley
ELAR - 2nd
morgan.kelley@rrisd.net

K'lyn Lamkin

ELAR - 5th
klyn.lamkin@rrisd.net 

Shelby Lester

Science/Social Studies - 5th
shelby.lester@rrisd.net 

 Kyle McCalla

P.E.
kyle.mccalla@rrisd.net

Lyla McCarty

Paraprofessional
lyla.mccarty@rrisd.net
 
 
Kelcy McFarlin

1st Grade
kelcy.mcfarlin@rrisd.net

 Joi McMurray

Math - 5th
joi.mcmurray@rrisd.net

Keri Meban

Dyslexia Coordinator
keri.melban@rrisd.net

DeShane Mena

Paraprofessional
deshane.mena@rrisd.net
 
Kali Miskimen

Math - 2nd
kali.miskimen@rrisd.net
 
Shelly Nebhut
Math - 2nd
shelly.nebhut@rrisd.net
 
Norma Ortiz

ELAR - 5th
norma.ortiz@rrisd.net
 
Stephannie Owen

Reading Intervention
stephannie.owen@rrisd.net

 Marjorie Silvers

1st Grade
marjorie.silvers@rrisd.net
       
 
Alicia Smith

Reading Intervention/Dyslexia
alicia.smith@rrisd.net

 Brookeanne Smith

Science/Social Studies - 5th
brookeanne.smith@rrisd.net
 
Melanie Stoncipher

Math - 4th
melanie.stonecipher@rrisd.net


 Donna Strange

4th Grade (Self-contained)
donna.strange@rrisd.net

Maelie Sullivan

Paraprofessional
maelie.sullivan@rrisd.net
 
 
Kendra Tatro
1st Grade
kendra.tatro@rrisd.net

Karla Thompson
Math - 5th
karla.thompson@rrisd.net
 
Missy Treiber
 ELAR - 2nd
melissa.treiber@rrisd.net

Chandra Wells 

Campus Technology Specialist/STEM Lab
chandra.wells@rrisd.net
 
Cindy Wilson
Math - 5th
cindy.wilson@rrisd.net

 
Alicia Wortham

Math - 3rd
alicia.wortham@rrisd.net
 
Kendall Alexander Wright
ELAR - 4th
kendall.wright@rrisd.net
 
Angela Zetooney

Math - 5th
angela.zetooney@rrisd.net

TRANSPORTATION STAFF

 Bryan Perryman
Transportation Director
bryan.perryman@rrisd.net
 Max Duncan
Assistant Transportation Director
max.duncan@rrisd.net
Brian Boroughs
Mechanic
brian.boroughs@rrisd.net
 Holly Bledsoe
Driver
holly.bledsoe@rrisd.net
 Charles Edmiaston
Driver
charles.edmiaston@rrisd.net
Linda Frye
Monitor
linda.frye@rrisd.net
 
Deborah Gillespie
Driver
deborah.gillespie@rrisd.net 
 Cheyenne Hanson
Monitor
cheyenne.hanson@rrisd.net
 Jodi Malone
Driver
jodi.malone@rrisd.net
 Dolores Moreno
Driver
dolores.moreno@rrisd.net
 Jack Newkirk
Driver
jack.newkirk@rrisd.net
Briss Ralston
Driver
briss.ralston@rrisd.net
Johnnie Strouse
Driver
johnnie.strouse@rrisd.net
 
 Nathan Thomas
Driver/Monitor
nathan.thomas@rrisd.net

WILLOW VISTA EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY

Dana Bolin
Principal
dana.bolin@rrisd.net
 Karen Cross
Secretary
karen.cross@rrisd.net
 Lita Barraza
Counselor
lita.barraza@rrisd.net
 Saul Ruiz
Administrative Assistant, ESL/Migrant, Specials
saul.ruiz@rrisd.net
 
Randy Brooks
DAEP (MS)
randy.brooks@rrisd.net
Jordan Castellini
Pre-Kindergarten
jordan.castellini@rrisd.net
 
 Kim Cates
Special Education
ECSE/PPCD
kim.cates@rrisd.net
 
Roger Cunningham
DAEP (HS)
roger.cunningham@rrisd.net
 Ranell Garner
Instructional Assistant
ranell.garner@rrisd.net
 Tamra Haidle
Headstart/Pre-K
tamra.haidle@rrisd.net
 Lois Humphreys
Kindergarten
lois.humphreys@rrisd.net
 Ja'net Jasper
Instructional Assistant
janet.jasper@rrisd.net
Stacy Libertowski
Instructional Assistant, SpEd
stacy.libertowski@rrisd.net
 
Darla McFarland
Instructional Assistant
darla.mcfarland@rrisd.net 
Audra Medellin
Pre-Kindergarten
audra.medellin@rrisd.net 
 Chante Ochoa
Kindergarten
chante.ochoa@rrisd.net
 Kelly Reynolds
Instructional Assistant
kelly.reynolds@rrisd.net
 Kimberlie Rusk
Instructional Assistant
kimberlie.rusk@rrisd.net
 Ashley Stidham
Headstart/Pre-K
ashley.stidham@rrisd.net
 
Gary Tipton

P.E.
gary.tipton@rrisd.net
Misty Wilkins
Kindergarten
misty.wilkins@rrisd.net