Roland-Story Wrestling


Most Recent
Conference Champions:
Nick Wakefield & Koby Hassebrock 2018
State Qualifier:
Koby Hassebrock & Joe Hovick 2019

State Placewinner:
Parker Witthuhn 2015
State Champion:
Luke Sampson 1996

RS All Time Record Book
We have released collectable wrestling cards featuring past great Norsemen wrestlers. 
Check out the gallery here to view the cards.

Online stats for the current wrestling season are available to view as well.
Conference dual results and standings can be found here.
In-season results can be found on TrackWrestling and the Iowa High School Athletic Association site - IAHSAA.