Staff Contact Information

* Part-time Employee
**RNESU Employee
Showing 18 items
StaffPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffPositionEmail
*Ann Reed Music Teacher areed@rnesu.org 
*Chad Chamberlain Physical Education Teacher cchamberlain@rnesu.org 
*Cassandra Gengras Art Teacher cgengras@rnesu.org 
*Ed Barnwell Principal ebarnwell@rnesu.org 
*Erynn Doaner Para Educator ewalsh@rnesu.org 
Frankie Wisnowski 5 & 6 Grade Teacher fwisnowski@rnesu.org 
*/**Janelle Ashley Special Educatior jashley@rnesu.org 
*Kim Forbes Preschool Teacher kforbes@rnesu.org 
*Kim Hescock Sudbury/Whiting Afterschool Program Teacher khescock@rnesu.org 
*Kelly Lu Nurse klu@rnesu.org 
Kelli Zauli Kindergarten,1 & 2 Grade Teacher kzauli@rnesu.org 
*/**Lynn Blagden Speech & Language Pathologist lblagden@rnesu.org 
**Laura Peterson Para Educator lpeterson@rnesu.org 
Lacey Schwaner 3 & 4 Grade Teacher lsmith@rnesu.org 
*/**Matt Bennett Technology Specialist mbennett@rnesu.org 
*/**Nancy McGill Social Worker nmcgill@rnesu.org 
Suzanne Denis Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator sdenis@rnesu.org 
*Tammy Wilbur Before School Supervisor twilbur@rnesu.org 
Showing 18 items
Comments