Staff Contact Information

* Part-time Employee

Showing 18 items
StaffPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffPositionEmail
*Ann Reed Music Teacher areed@rnesu.org 
*Chad Chamberlain Physical Education Teacher cchamberlain@rnesu.org 
*Cassandra Gengras Art Teacher cgengras@rnesu.org 
*Ed Barnwell Principal ebarnwell@rnesu.org 
Frankie Wisnowski 2, 3 & 4 Grade Teacher fwisnowski@rnesu.org 
*Haley Cotrupi Home School Coordinator hcotrupi@rnesu.org 
*Helen Freismuth Para Educator/Before School Supervisor hfreismuth@rnesu.org 
*Janelle Ashley Special Educatior jashley@rnesu.org 
*Kim Forbes Preschool Teacher kforbes@rnesu.org 
*Kim Hescock Sudbury/Whiting Afterschool Program Teacher khescock@rnesu.org 
Kelli Zauli Kindergarten,1 & 2 Grade Teacher kzauli@rnesu.org 
*Lynn Blagden Speech & Language Pathologist lblagden@rnesu.org 
Laura Peterson Para Educator lpeterson@rnesu.org 
*Michael Joyce Academic Interventionist mjoyce@rnesu.org 
*Rusty Mason Technology Specialist rmason@rnesu.org 
Suzanne Denis Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator sdenis@rnesu.org 
*Stacey Brown Nurse smbrown@rnesu.org 
Sherilyn Van De Weert 4, 5 & 6 Grade Teacher svandeweert@rnesu.org 
Showing 18 items
Comments