Staff Contact Information

* Part-time Employee

Showing 23 items
StaffPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffPositionEmail
*Ann Reed Music Teacher areed@rnesu.org 
Barbara Bertrand Para Educator bbertrand@rnesu.org 
*Brittnay Booth Para Educator - PreK bbooth@rnesu.org 
*Bridget Martin Library Assistant bmartin@rnesu.org 
Brenna Nolan Kimball Teacher - Kindergarten & 1st Grade bnkimball@rnesu.org 
*Chad Chamberlain Physical Education Teacher cchamberlain@rnesu.org 
*Claudia Hays Para Educator chays@rnesu.org 
*Christine Tate Librarian ctate@rnesu.org 
*Haley Cotrupi Home School Coordinator hcotrupi@rnesu.org 
*Helen Freismuth Before School Supervisor hfreismuth@rnesu.org 
*Janelle Ashley Special Educatior jashley@rnesu.org 
*Jennifer Hogan Art Teacher jhogan@rnesu.org 
*Kim Forbes Teacher - Preschool kforbes@rnesu.org 
*Kim Hescock Sudbury/Whiting Afterschool Program Teacher khescock@rnesu.org 
*Katie Mitchell Para Educator - PreK kmitchell@rnesu.org 
*Kathy Pominville Nurse kpominville@rnesu.org 
Kelli Zauli Teacher - Grade 2 kzauli@rnesu.org 
*Lynn Blagden Speech & Language Pathologist lblagden@rnesu.org 
*Michael Joyce Academic Interventionist mjoyce@rnesu.org 
*Rod Driscoll Co-Principal rdriscoll@rnesu.org 
*Susan Briere Technology Specialist sbriere@rnesu.org 
Suzanne Denis Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator sdenis@rnesu.org 
*Thom Fleury Co-Principal tfleury@rnesu.org 
Showing 23 items
Comments