Picture our world... 


What's Happening @ RNESU

RNESU Tweets

RNESU serves the towns of Leciester, Whiting, Sudbury, Brandon, Goshen, Pittsford, Mendon and Chittenden 
with two preschool programs, six elementary schools and a high school.

We hope you are enjoying summer fun and learning!

All RNESU students return to school August 31, 2016. 

Watch for back to school letters in August.