Planning Committee Members

The RFA Planning Committee is made up of three elected officials from each participarting jurisdiction:
Bob Colinas, Mayor
Martin Krienke, Councilmember
Dale Kaemingk, Councilmember
Dave Earling, Mayor
Strom Peterson, Councilmember
Lora Petso, Councilmember
Don Gough, Mayor
Loren Simmonds, Councilmember
Benjamin Goodwin, Councilmember
Mountlake Terrace
Jerry Smith, Mayor 
Laura Sonmore, Mayor Pro Tem
Doug McCardle, Councilmember
Joe Marine, Mayor
Jennifer Gregerson, Councilmember
Randy Lord, Councilmember
Carla Nichols, Mayor
Elizabeth Mitchell, Councilmember
Ken Saltonstall, Councilmember
Snohomish County Fire District 1
Jim Kenny, Commissioner
Bob Meador, Commissioner
Snohomish County Fire District 7
Neil Doherty, Commissioner
Randy Fay, Commissioner
Shauna Willner, Commissioner
Jerry Smith, Mayor
Mountlake Terrace

Vice Chair
Bob Colinas, Mayor

The Planning Committee meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
All meetings are open to the public and include public comment on the agenda.  
The location will rotate between the participating jurisdictions.