Subcommittees‎ > ‎


The Communications Subcommittee is made up of one Planning Committee member from each participating jurisdiction. The Communications Subcommittee meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meeting locations will rotate between participating jurisdictions. Meetings are open to the public.
Subcommittee members are:
  • Bob Colinas, Mayor, Brier, Chair
  • Dave Earling, Mayor, Edmonds
  • Benjamin Goodwin, Councilmember, Lynnwood
  • Jerry Smith, Mayor, Mountlake Terrace
  • Joe Marine, Mayor, Mukilteo
  • Elizabeth Mitchell, Councilmember, Woodway
  • Shauna Willner, Commissioner, Fire District 7
Leslie Hynes,
Jun 21, 2011, 2:16 PM